×
Summary
positive

98.7%

(4773 reviews)

Average rating: 9.9/10

neutral

1%

(47 reviews)

Number of reviews: 4838

negative

0.4%

(18 reviews)

Service
rating
Efficient delivery
Helen 07/12/2021
Great service
rating
Easy to order. Communication via the chat function was swiftly answered and solved my question.
Sarah 06/12/2021
adidas adipower hockey 2.1 hockey blue shoes
rating
Excellent service.
Collette Reynolds 06/12/2021
Five Star
rating
From the moment I ordered the helmet to the day it arrived. I had first class, excellent speedy delivery. I will definitely recommend cricket-hockey to all my friends and family
Rebecca Neale 06/12/2021
Cliente satisfecho
rating
Además de tener una gran cantidad de productos, están a muy buen precio. El servicio de atención al cliente es muy bueno y el envío es muy rápido (3 días en llegar a España). Volveré a comprar pronto
Daniel Rodriguez 06/12/2021
Prompt service
rating
I was very happy with the prompt service received from Cricket-Hockey.com and the email updates about despatch
and delivery. The parcel arrived in plenty of time for my grandson\'s birthday. Thank you!
Lynn Alsop 06/12/2021
Shin liners
rating
Excellent
Janice McQueen 06/12/2021
.
rating
Very good. Prefer dpd rather than royal mail
David Valder 06/12/2021
Faultless
rating
Ordering was easy, item was promptly despatched and arrived in good time.
Roger Crawford 05/12/2021
Quick service
rating
Quick and easy service. Great experience.
Lyndon Dobson 05/12/2021
Brilliant service
rating
Fast delivery and very efficient service
C Dunn 05/12/2021
Great service
rating
10/10 experience
Steve 05/12/2021
Excellent service as usual
rating
Cricket-Hockey has become our “go to” shop for our son’s hockey equipment. They have a wide range of quality products at competitive prices and the service is excellent either online or by visiting the shop. Highly recommend.
Trevor Bailey 04/12/2021
Service
rating
Excellent service and quick delivery ? can\'t cricket hockey is the best online place for you\'re hockey kit
Matthew 03/12/2021
Service
rating
Good service and prompt delivery.
David Oddy 01/12/2021
Great services
rating
Quick delivery and wide range of products
Oliver 01/12/2021
cricket-hockey.com
rating
Excellent
Tracy Anderson 01/12/2021
Efficient and Effective
rating
First class service from ease in operating the website to the speed of product delivery.
David Morrison 30/11/2021
Top service and satisfaction
rating
Excellent communication easy returns for size adjustments and fast delivery.
Dan B 30/11/2021
very nice
rating
perfect
julien 29/11/2021
Showing 1-20 of 4838 item(s)