Customer reviews about Cricket-Hockey.com

Summary
positive 98.9% (2297 reviews)
Average rating: 4.95/5 neutral 0.9% (21 reviews)
Number of reviews: 2323 negative 0.2% (5 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(2207) (90)
(16) (5)
(3) (2)

Oakamoor CC
rating
excellent service.
Mary E.24/03/2019
Brilliant stick thank you
rating
Y1 YLB 70, great for draf flicks
Jenny J.24/03/2019
Mr Marc lock
rating
Great service quick delivery
Marc L.24/03/2019
Good company
rating
Lots of choice, website easy to navigate, realistic prices and delivery time as estimated.
Tracey L.24/03/2019
Online Retailer
rating
Great company to deal with, very fast delivery and quality products.
Andrew D.22/03/2019
First Class
rating
Great item and super quick delivery - very impressed
Andrew M.22/03/2019
Looks Goalie 34"
rating
Fast sending no Problems best Price
Andreas H.22/03/2019
Cricket bats
rating
Good choice of equipment
Andy S.21/03/2019
First Class Service!
rating
This is the first time we have the online shop as we usually go into to the shop to make our purchases but due to school commitments we did not have time to and our daughter need them pretty urgently. The online shop was just as efficient as the shop itself. The ordering process was quick and easy and our order arrived super quickly. We would DEFINITELY recommend this company and we will DEFINITELY be using them again!
Diane C.19/03/2019
fab
rating
competitive prices, excellent service
Thalia G.19/03/2019
Excellent service
rating
Quick delivery
Mark C.19/03/2019
Fantastic customer service and quick delivery
rating
I accidentally ordered the wrong size stick! The customer service was fantastic and immediately cancelled the order. Once I’d worked out the right size it came really quickly
Kate E.18/03/2019
Great staff, service, product and delivery.
rating
As I couldn't make it to the shop, I wanted to see the faces of the bat before purchasing. The guys at Cricket-Hockey were extremely helpful, sending me images of the bat making it easy to be confident in your purchase. The only note for improvement was that the bat could have been bubble wrapped more, the outer box had sustained some damage in transit, and some more wrap would protect it more, fortunately, no damage was sustained. Delivery time however was awesome. Free next day, can't be bad.
Thomas C.18/03/2019
Terry
rating
Excellent service and quick delivery....
Terry N.17/03/2019
Excellent speedy service
rating
Excellent speedy service
Alastair D.15/03/2019
Marilyn
rating
Bought this bag for my grandson and very good company to buy from the item was delivered within the time and well packaged would recommend them to anyone
Blair C.13/03/2019
Excellent
rating
Fast ordering and delivery
Alastair D.13/03/2019
Com ok
rating
Commande super a recomander votre boutique en lignrme
Olivier J.13/03/2019
Gryphon Hocket Bsg
rating
Easy ordering and very good communication. Nice price and fast delivery. Can’t fault the deal or the device.
Robin C.13/03/2019
...
rating
Shipped straight away delivered next day
Reece W.13/03/2019
Good shop - lots of filters and choice
rating
Shopping is easy because you can filter on some many categories - it was easy to narrow down the choice to a realistic 10-15 items to select from. Good prices and quick deliverey as expected too. Happy customer and about the 3-4th time we have shopped here - we will be back.
Stephen H.12/03/2019
Best Hockey Supplier
rating
Best hockey supplier in the UK, fastest and cheapest delivery as well as knowledgeable staff unlike Total Hockey or Hockey Factory Shop.
Trisram R.12/03/2019
The Best Customer Service
rating
Cricket-Hockey staff are very knowledgeable and so helpful.
Julie B.11/03/2019
Good service, good price and quick delivery.
rating
Have used the store once, to order a bag my daughter had set her heart on. Managed to find it much cheaper in this store and there was no reduction in customer service just because I paid a cheaper price. Will order from here again.
Nina H.10/03/2019
Trusted and very fast delivery
rating
always give the best service. very fast delivery
Mohd Zamir Z.10/03/2019
Shop Review
rating
Great range of equipment, good prices and fast and efficient service, couldn't ask for more!
Helen C.09/03/2019
Mr Luke Bridger
rating
The product arrived in good time and even before the scheduled arrival date/time which was extremely beneficial, I was updated via email which also helped. Being both a hockey and cricket player the website is perfect for any equipment needs I may have over the two seasons, and I will certainly continue and promote this website.
Luke B.08/03/2019
Mr Cameron Rose
rating
I am a very happy customer with cricket-hockey.com. I rang the shop up when I didn’t receive my thigh pads when they said. But they were very helpful telling when I will receive the order and why it will be late. The people I spoke to were polite and listened to my concerns and if they didn’t know the answer they would go and ask and ring me back the answer. The customer service is brilliant. Thank you cricket-Hockey.com for the great service.
Cameron R.07/03/2019
Great
rating
Great
Peter G.05/03/2019
Excellent service
rating
Delivered on time with no issues at all
Amy A.05/03/2019
Service
rating
Friendly knowledgeable service would recommend to other hockey players
Katy S.04/03/2019
Great value and service
rating
Stick was delivered the next day despite me ordering late in the day, and value was amazing compared to other stores.
James M.04/03/2019
Val M
rating
Glad I found this shop on e bay. The site was clear concise and easy to use. After ordering the help and delivery date was as quoted. No complaints at all. Would recommend this company to anyone. A ++++
Valerie M.03/03/2019
Perfect service
rating
As always, excellent service, always go to cricket hockey, never had any complaints.
Stephen W.02/03/2019
Quick service
rating
Easy to use site .great service
paul w.01/03/2019
Faultless
rating
From order placement to delivery, everything went smoothly.
Charlie T.28/02/2019
Quality shopping experience
rating
Always there to help. Quality equipment. Professional and realistic advice given. NEVER pushy. Only wanting to give the customer the best deal for what they want and need.
Daniel R.27/02/2019
Service as usual
rating
Once again, cracking service, delivered on time; no complaints , one happy customer....two if you include the daughter....I don't, so less said
Stephen W.27/02/2019
Really really happy
rating
Rang up to query the availability of a stick, paid straightaway and it was delivered with next day deivery.
It’s always nice to be able to speak to someone who knows their stuff as opposed to just a website.
Dalbir s.27/02/2019
Pace man pro 2 bowling machine
rating
A great product. The service was smooth and delivery on time. No pun intended
Christopher C.27/02/2019
Shopper
rating
Prompt service. Good product
Sharon B.27/02/2019
Great online shopping experience
rating
International delivery was fast & tracked all the way. Brilliant service & would not hesitate to shop here again.
Michael T.27/02/2019
Awesome
rating
Awesome service from Cricket Hockey shop.
The stick was in my hands within 1 week coming from the UK to New Zealand.
Darryl M.26/02/2019
OOP FACE OFF STEEL - SIZE : LARGE
rating
excellent quick service, would use again
Gary W.26/02/2019
msa
rating
great thannks
Michael S.26/02/2019
R Millard
rating
Excellent service, easy to use website followed by quick delivery. Very impressed thank you
Rebecca M.25/02/2019
Rob cordell
rating
Superb service, bat delivered with in 48hrs, great comunication, will definately be shopping here again.
Rob C.25/02/2019
Great service
rating
Delivery on time and efficient emails to keep up to date. Competitive price.
Helen N.24/02/2019
Paul Seymour
rating
Found what I was looking for great prices would use again
Paul S.23/02/2019
Great delivery
rating
I’ve got it way faster than I thought, it was perfect!
Maria R.23/02/2019
Brilliant service
rating
I have used this site over the years I won't go anywhere else . Keep up the good work guys ....5 stars from me all day long
George C.22/02/2019
Incredible Service
rating
After purchasing my item they sent a confirmation make and then when the parcel had been dispatched a tracking link.
Josh P.22/02/2019
Jl
rating
Excellent.
John l.22/02/2019
First Rate
rating
I've used Cricket-hockey.com several times and always find their prices to be competitive and great value, the service is outstanding with prompt despatch and delivery. A truly impressive operation.redruth07
Ruth N.21/02/2019
Great
rating
Always efficient service
JEANETTE W.21/02/2019
Cannon synergy 3/4 cue
rating
Fast reliable delivery service
Ainsley P.21/02/2019
Customer service
rating
I had no reply from my concerns so I didn’t feel like a valued customer.
Luke C.21/02/2019
Delivery spot on
rating
Product got here earlier than expected. Great to see a company deliver what they promised
Ian G.21/02/2019
Easy service
rating
Good delivery
Peter A.20/02/2019
Crickey-hockey.com on- line shop
rating
excellent
Kathryn M.20/02/2019
Company
rating
Quick to respond to queries and efficient with delivery.
Naomi J.19/02/2019
shop
rating
love browsing your site
Sharon H.19/02/2019
Good website
rating
Clear website and product descriptions. Easy experience.
Sophie G.18/02/2019
Adidas Hockey sticks
rating
Great service, fast delivery and best price on the market
Leonie H.17/02/2019
A good shop, would recommend
rating
Fast and easy delivery, well packaged without not wasting cardboard and plastic
Adrian G.16/02/2019
n/a
rating
n/a
Ram B.15/02/2019
Shop
rating
Brilliant shop! Always quick delivery and great products
Charlotte H.15/02/2019
Mr Myatt
rating
Excellent service and fast delivery! Thoroughly impressed with the process and without a doubt the best prices around I will definitely return for more!
Michael M.15/02/2019
Superb company
rating
Friendly and very helpful. Quick delivery. Favourite place to buy hockey equipment, great products at such discounted prices. Will definitely be coming back here in the future.
Richard B.14/02/2019
Excellent Service
rating
Great service and value with items delivered ahead of schedule.
Andrew S.14/02/2019
Price
rating
The hockey stick was great value with the discount. A high quality stick at a very reasonable price.
Tina M.14/02/2019
Super fast post
rating
Ordered new straps after mine broke at training, arrived really fast. Easy to use site, will def use again.
ABI F.13/02/2019
PT
rating
Very prompt delivery.
Pauline T.13/02/2019
Straightforward
rating
No issues, easy to navigate, all the info I needed before making a decision.
John N.12/02/2019
Great Service
rating
Would use them again
Bruce K.11/02/2019
Easy to use and swift
rating
Easy to use site and shop, need to be careful about delivery as instructions to delivery firm were not followed.
Adrian P.10/02/2019
Super
rating
Super fast polite intimate service thanks so much
Lee G.09/02/2019
Fantastic service
rating
Excellent service. Delivered promptly and on time after a different supplier had let us down advertising goods for next day delivery they didn’t have in stock
James C.08/02/2019
Excellent customer service (and equipment!)
rating
We recently ordered a stick, using Cricket-Hockey for the first time. We thought (mistakenly) that the stick had a fault. The response to our initial query could not have been handled better. We returned the stick, had it doubled checked and requested it back once we knew it was 100%. In addition, whilst on the call to request it was returned (lovely stick!), we ordered an indoor stick too - which was packaged together and all arrived really quickly and safely. I don't usually write online feedback but thought this was worth sharing. Well done Cricket-Hockey - good stuff!
Geoff P.08/02/2019
Always dependable, helpful and friendly service
rating
Nice to keep business local when we need to buy cricket gear.
Chris H.08/02/2019
Simple and efficient
rating
fantastic price and prompt service
Simple and easy
Colin W.07/02/2019
Valuable shoe
rating
It's a great experience shopping with u. Great doing business with ur store
Linford W.06/02/2019
Robbie
rating
Fast and efficient processing of order. Prompt delivery, well packaged.
Charlie B.06/02/2019
Excellent service
rating
Have just started playing again and was desperate for a new stick. Took the plunge and ordered on Wednesday and the delivery arrived the following day, allowing me to is it for the first time that weekend. 5 star service, will absolutely be back for more products.
Jennifer B.06/02/2019
Easy to order, good prices and speedy delivery
rating
fantastic prices and deliverered to my home within 48 hours of ordering. A great experience, thank you
Doug A.05/02/2019
5/5
rating
good stuff fast service
Oliverr M.05/02/2019
T L
rating
Great service and super fast delivery! I Recommend using Cricket-Hockey.com for all your hockey needs!
Martin L.04/02/2019
Finding the correct GK body armour
rating
The staff have been amazing - getting the initial product out in a timely manner, swapping it once and then again. Good customer servcies
Sue S.04/02/2019
best shop to buy
rating
100% trust
sameer h.04/02/2019
Fantastic delivery service
rating
Great bag, fab colours and quick and efficient delivery service. This was a gift and arrived quickly and there was no problem having a different bill and delivery address - have bought in store a few times, but this was the first time online - great service which didn’t disappoint - thank you
Lily S.02/02/2019
Fast shipping to USA
rating
Great service and fast shipping! Will buy again.
Dee K.02/02/2019
Speedy
rating
Fast friendly service
Lee G.01/02/2019
Excellent service
rating
I contacted by phone and was greeted by a gentleman who couldn't have been more helpful. He was able to advise me on what shin pads would be most suited to my needs/difficulties. After several failed attempts at buying online I now how have a perfect fitting pair. Thank
Amanda C.01/02/2019
First time
rating
Very pleased with my first order.
I'll definitely consider cpmomg back in the future
stephen w.31/01/2019
Product competitively priced and delivered quickly
rating
Good service
Bryce W.31/01/2019
Shin liners
rating
Received promptly, fantastic choice of products
Leeann H.31/01/2019
Mrs D
rating
Excellent
Fleur D.30/01/2019
Great service, company and products
rating
I have bought a few items from this company now. Their service and delivery is great and they are brilliant at sorting out returns and issues (due to a silly mistake I made). I will definitely be using them again.
Claire P.30/01/2019
BusyMum
rating
Excellent
Amanda H.28/01/2019
Impressed by service level
rating
This was dispatched as stated and arrived very quickly. Thank you
Elizabeth P.28/01/2019
Cricket-Hockey.com - Average rating: 4.95/5 - Number of reviews: 2323