Customer reviews about Cricket-Hockey.com

Summary
positive 98.6% (2581 reviews)
Average rating: 4.95/5 neutral 1% (25 reviews)
Number of reviews: 2618 negative 0.5% (12 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(2482) (99)
(19) (6)
(5) (7)

website
rating
easy to navigate and very user friendly
Muhamad M.22/07/2019
Great service
rating
Prompt delivery
Claire M.22/07/2019
Competitively price and good service
rating
Quick delivery and good array of cricket kit and fast delivery.
Joanna H.21/07/2019
EXCELENTE VELOCIDAD
rating
MUCHA CLARIDAD EN LA EXPLICACION
MERCEDES P.20/07/2019
Great service
rating
Efficient and prompt service
Samantha G.20/07/2019
King
rating
Really good shop easy to get essentials for all sports and no faff.
William K.19/07/2019
First purchase
rating
Quality products at good prices easy to use website plus fast delivery
Michael P.18/07/2019
Poor sizing advice
rating
Got woefully sized cricket shoes with no advice on this, I am a size 10.5 trainer in Asics, Nike, NB etc you name it, but in Kookaburra 11 was too small, my toes are pushing on the end. I can't wear this present and with a gap between my wife buying and my next match I have missed the returns window. Which incidentally you would have to pay for anyway. Expensive experience all for nothing.
James C.18/07/2019
Cricket bat purchase
rating
Great advice over the phone about right bat; delivery very quick.
Patrick C.18/07/2019
Excellent value and service
rating
Hassle free delivery and good quality product
Dominic D.18/07/2019
Awesome
rating
Quality product at a reasonable price and fast international shipping
Lex M.17/07/2019
Great website
rating
Will buy again
Paul F.17/07/2019
Shop
rating
Very helpful and useful. Good postage system quick and efficient with ease
Danielle G.17/07/2019
Fast, efficient and great prices
rating
Adidas field hockey stick retailers are limited in the US. So, they are very expensive. Cricket Hockey has great prices- and only charged $20 for international shipping. I still had the stick faster than if it was shipped from the continental US! Will definitely buy from again!
Kristin B.17/07/2019
Easy to use and find stuff
rating
Always good range and competitively priced stock. Delivery options clear and have always got to me on time.
Simon T.17/07/2019
Lovely
rating
Did everything I wanted. Thank you.
Chris P.16/07/2019
Tony Higgins
rating
Great
TONY H.16/07/2019
Easy to purchase
rating
Had what I was looking for at a competitive price. Item dispatched and delivered quickly.
Trevor W.16/07/2019
Great service
rating
Great updates, communication and quick delivery. Would definitely shop here again for my sports needs!
Jagjit B.16/07/2019
Good, easy purchase
rating
Good comms, quick delivery. Quality product. Good experience all round.
Rachel T.16/07/2019
Mark Ammonds
rating
Prompt fast service with accurate updates
Mark A.16/07/2019
Excellent customer services
rating
Following a recent purchase from Crickey-Hockey and a failed delivery of one of the items I phoned the store to make enquiries. I was immediately put at ease and a replacement hockey stick was sent express delivery to arrive the following morning in time for my game.
Angela R.16/07/2019
Good
rating
Good service and pricing, quick delivery and the product we wanted at the right price
wharfedale c.16/07/2019
Excellent Company
rating
First time I have purchased from Cricket-Hockey.com & it won't be the last. One item was not in stock after I had ordered it & a refund was arranged but I contacted the company & ordered an alternative. All sorted very efficiently & speedily. So nice to be able to access a telephone number & speak with a human being. A great company
WENDY B.15/07/2019
Cracking service
rating
Very helpful and great service
Good prices
Gavin M.15/07/2019
Sam
rating
Great product, great price, arrived quickly. Excellent service.
Sam S.15/07/2019
Amazing
rating
It was super easy to order the stick, and the delivery was incredibly fast. 10/10 recommend! Will definitely order from this website again in the future.
Katharina O.15/07/2019
Can't complain
rating
Simple website and process. No upsets at all. Would recommend
Fin D.15/07/2019
Excellent service. Thanks!
rating
E-mailed when item came into stock. Delivery swift and service very efficient.
Peter K.13/07/2019
Cricket hockey
rating
They are super helpful.
Delivery was almost 24 hours and at an amazing price.
James B.13/07/2019
Score Book
rating
Orders arrived very promptly. No complaints
B P.12/07/2019
Excellent value and service.
rating
Excellent value and prompt delivery.
Andy T.12/07/2019
Great service, easy and pleasure to buy from.
rating
Superb customer and delivery service. Would definitely buy from Cricket-Hockey.com.
Lee H.11/07/2019
Fantastic service!
rating
Thank you for your prompt service and great value, as always!
Samantha R.10/07/2019
Bat grip tape
rating
Will use again for any other cricket related items prompt service and good prices and fast delivery.
Lynn D.10/07/2019
All arrived quickly
rating
Just need to be a bit more informative about the reliability of the product
Simon C.09/07/2019
Great
rating
Easy to navigate and they have a lot of hidden gems
Ross G.08/07/2019
Great to deal with
rating
Great customer service and ease of transaction.
Lindsay h.08/07/2019
Excellent service
rating
Good range of kit, speedy dispatch, not too much packaging
Jon P.08/07/2019
EXCELLENT
rating
Good stuff, great prices, and low delivery prices abroad too.
Nigel L.08/07/2019
Superb service and website easy to use
rating
Really impressed with the quality of products and the service. This is my third time shopping online and will do so in future
Joanne Z.07/07/2019
Good service
rating
Smooth transaction,fast delivery and affordable price
Mohd Rizal H.07/07/2019
Great
rating
Great to deal with
Jonathan B.06/07/2019
Out With The Old In With The New.
rating
Easy to order, so far happy with this as yet unworn, unwashed product,
Slight delay of delivery due to inaccurate stock levels.
Would like to have had washing instructions shown on label.
Do not want anyone, shop or shopper, to be offput by last two comments as this is a sound, value for money product.
Big Grandpa.
David S.06/07/2019
Great Service..
rating
Great advice form Cricket-Hockey.com . Very happy with the stick and service.- so helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you.
Martin B.05/07/2019
Order
rating
Easy to order & the order came quickily.
All very poistive.
Chris R.04/07/2019
Very pleased
rating
Quality product delivered quickly
Nigel B.04/07/2019
Pam Cousen
rating
Excellent service - speedy dispatch of the correct items. Will use again!
Pippa C.04/07/2019
Quick delivery!
rating
I needed this product in a hurry and you delivered as promised the next day! Thanks!
Clare P.03/07/2019
10/10
rating
Fantastic product, very comfy. Website easy to navigate around , quick checkout process and fast and efficient delivery I would order from Cricket-Hockey again for my next requirements
Adam E.03/07/2019
excellent quick
rating
quick and good
Jaswinder S.03/07/2019
Great shop
rating
Has items you need which are quality and at a reasonable price
colin w.02/07/2019
Shop
rating
Prompt delivery, thanks
Martin C.02/07/2019
Perfect
rating
Great service
Emily H.02/07/2019
KW
rating
excellent service from start to finish!
Kevin W.01/07/2019
Great Site
rating
Found the prices on Cricket-Hockey were extremely reasonable compared to other sites and the service was excellent. Would definitely recommend to other people.
Sean C.01/07/2019
Cricket net
rating
Very easy purchase from cricket-hockey.com, quick delivery, well packaged & item just as described. Best of all the price was lower than other retailers!
Thomas P.30/06/2019
Hit the sweet spot
rating
Tremendous selection
John I.29/06/2019
OSAKA PRO TOUR DESHI LIMITED
rating
Excellent speedy service, great description of the product. Competitive price.
Sean F.27/06/2019
Great service
rating
Excellent communication and repaid delivery times. Goods came well packaged and undamaged. Will use again.
Jon W.27/06/2019
Great service
rating
Excellent customer service, prompt communication and speedy delivery. Goods came as described and undamaged. Will use again.
Jon W.27/06/2019
Excellent shopping experience.
rating
Not only was I happy with the jumper I selected the customer service was excellent and it was very easy to make a purchase online. It was also delivered very promptly. Thank you.
Barbara O.27/06/2019
Only trusted cricket site these days
rating
I seem to have troubles with everywhere except for cricket-hockey. I ordered some keeping gear from a different site, no delivery or communication from them. Twice I've ordered from cricket hockey and they've delivered the next day, no hassle whatsoever.
Robert L.26/06/2019
Charlie
rating
Great service
Charlie M.25/06/2019
Return
rating
I've been waiting for information to return the item above since the 7th June and still have nothing .will this prompt you in to sending me it
Shaun Tolley
Shaun T.25/06/2019
Variety
rating
Lots of products to choose from at a reasonable price.
Jodie M.24/06/2019
Mr D Pascoe
rating
The Service received was excellent, product arrived very quickly and was well packaged. Couldnt of asked for anything else. DP
Daniel P.24/06/2019
Great service
rating
Web site good and delivered on time. Shop holds good level of equipment and choice
Mark C.24/06/2019
Shop Review
rating
Great service, clear website and speedy delivery - first rate
Helen C.24/06/2019
Good Service
rating
Product as provided and quick delivery
Claire C.24/06/2019
Perfect
rating
Quick and reliable service, thank you
Danielle P.23/06/2019
Easy dealings
rating
Fast dispatch and received when stated easy dealings, will and have recommended to be used again
Marc S.23/06/2019
Shop
rating
Good value and timely delivery
JOHN T.23/06/2019
Peradon case
rating
Great company to purchase from fast delivery and a great price thank you
James H.22/06/2019
Quick delivery, great customer service,
rating
Great customer service, very fast delivery even on the budget postage option it still got here earlier than it was stated. The prices are very competitive and has a good choice of stock
Kathryn S.21/06/2019
Would use again
rating
Great value compared to others. Service was brilliant
G P.20/06/2019
Fantastic I’ve been telling all my friends
rating
I ordered a hockey stick on Thursday night and it arrived in Australia on Monday morning. Brilliant price and service, thank you.
Glenn P.20/06/2019
Great shop
rating
5/5. Will definitely shop from here again.
Syed Abdullah H.20/06/2019
Service
rating
Great service and quick delivery
Rachel B.19/06/2019
G Whalley
rating
Quick delivery
Greg W.19/06/2019
Will use again !!!
rating
Great service, speedy delibery
Sam W.18/06/2019
Flawless buy from start to finish
rating
I will definitely buy from cricket - hockey again. Easy site to navigate round, quick and easy to order and delivered & when they said they would. My son really happy with his bat too
Sally S.18/06/2019
Stuart hanson
rating
Good
Stuart H.18/06/2019
Mrs Tina Mercer
rating
Great customer service. The advice is given willingly and efficient dispatch.
Tina M.18/06/2019
5stars
rating
Brilliant staff got the bat ready for dispatch in quick time couldnt ask for better service deffiently reccomend any cricketers to shop here before any other shop
Jayw89 .18/06/2019
Simple and speedy
rating
Website was straightforward no frills and bat arrived quickly.
Jonathan T.17/06/2019
easy to browse
rating
easy to find product I wanted
Phillip S.17/06/2019
Grt experience
rating
Really first class service and advice from this vendor. Really what all online shopping should be like.
guy c.17/06/2019
Great service
rating
Great service
Andrew S.16/06/2019
Quality
rating
Quality products
Terence A.16/06/2019
mrs storey
rating
very help full son need trouse in a hurry they were delivered in time for cricket season starting thank you for all your help very helpful gentleman on the phone will shop again
eleanor s.13/06/2019
Top of their Game!!!
rating
Easily the best suppliers I have used, easy to navigate website and a huge stock list!
James T.12/06/2019
Good
rating
No problem with the delivery of the goods. My only problem was being charged an extra £5.99 for delivery. I queried this with a gentleman at Cricket & Hockey within a couple of days of it being taken from my account, and he said I would get a refund as I had spent over £75 and that this was an offer running at that time.
Geoff G.12/06/2019
Good
rating
Genuine products and shipping charge is better than any other UK sellers . Thank you
Rajesh lal R.12/06/2019
Sizing
rating
I felt like I ordered a large set of pads but received mediums - the mediums are ok in the end but would have been good to receive the correct item and avoid potential returns, etc.
Martin S.12/06/2019
Great service
rating
Quick delivery and well packaged
Lucie F.12/06/2019
Shop
rating
Really good.
Keith H.12/06/2019
Great customer service
rating
Easy to Oder and fast delivery would use again
Kate A.11/06/2019
Super Shop
rating
Great range of equipment and very helpful and friendly staff, highly recommended - many thanks
Michael L.11/06/2019
Easiest shop
rating
Has items that are at lower prices compared to other hockey companies and ships/ arrives quicker than having to order out of the UK.
Craig Y.11/06/2019
Cricket-Hockey.com - Average rating: 4.95/5 - Number of reviews: 2618