Categories

Manufacturers

Recent Articles

Our recommendations

  

Purchase a gift voucher

  

Customer reviews about Cricket-Hockey.com

Summary
positive 99% (1111 reviews)
Average rating: 4.95/5 neutral 0.7% (8 reviews)
Number of reviews: 1122 negative 0.3% (3 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(1058) (53)
(7) (1)
(0) (3)

Super!
rating
Excellent service. Fast delivery, good packaging, easy-to-use website.
Manuela M.17/05/2016
rating
Deborah H.04/10/2016
rating
Mr J.17/05/2016
Clive
rating
I have recently bought several cricket items (and returned one) from this company and am very pleased with their processes in place with regards to prompt delivery and returns.
Clive W.04/10/2016
Great Service
rating
Exceptionally happy with the service I received, placed my order over the phone. A very polite helpful gentleman took my order, the service was efficient. The parcel arrived in the post on time and was packaged well. I would recommend this company and certainly use them again.
Isobel N.12/03/2015
rating
Jane H.17/05/2016
Quick service
rating
Fast arrival of order, thank you
Amy P.04/10/2016
Very Quick
rating
A very quick delivery - excellent
Miss Rose T.12/03/2015
rating
Steve T.18/05/2016
Mr
rating
Ok
jason w.05/10/2016
Satisfied
rating
Very satisfied with product, price and customer support
Rob W.01/02/2016
Mr Rowden
rating
Great service highly recommended
Matthew R.18/05/2016
rating
Mark G.05/10/2016
Excellent Customer Service
rating
Excellent customer service. I ordered the wrong size on line. One telephone call and very thing was sorted out for me. First class, thank you
FIONA F.16/01/2016
Great service
rating
Great service and good quality products
Tim H.19/05/2016
Good transaction
rating
Good and smooth transaction
Ian F.05/10/2016
Speedy Dellivery
rating
speedy delivery, good price and perfect product
Richard D.11/02/2016
Fast service
rating
No issues with the item, quick delivery, very pleased!
Euan P.19/05/2016
Excellent
rating
Excellent service as usual.
martin f.05/10/2016
Best Deal
rating
We found the best deal for the hockey stick that we wanted. No problems and great service, perfect!
Eoin N.19/01/2016
Replacement spikes Replacement spikes
rating
Easy to use website,very prompt service & kept well informed of order.
Martin L.19/05/2016
Hockey stick purchase
rating
Great service, quick postage, very satisfied
Melanie L.05/10/2016
Very Happy
rating
Very happy with the purchase and the delivery. Would purchase again from here. Item arrived on time even at Christmas rush.
Alyson H.05/02/2016
Great service
rating
Ordered on the Tuesday evening arrived Thursday morning in time for match on Thursday evening. Many Thanks.
Andrew C.20/05/2016
Hockey stick bag
rating
Very happy with quality and price of bag plus fast dispatch. would use again!
Deborah M.06/10/2016
No Problems
rating
No problems at all
Mark R.08/02/2016
Fantastic Turnaround
rating
I ordered the wrong size sweater by misjudgment, but the turnaround for the return and delivery on a new size was first class and very easy.
Lewis R.20/05/2016
rating
Excellent prompt service
Andrew K.06/10/2016
Great Service
rating
Great service
Lucie G.12/02/2016
Gary Pickering
rating
My goods arrived quickly and in good condition exactly what I wanted will definitely use again totally recommend this site
Gary P.21/05/2016
Michael Hughes
rating
No comment
Michael H.06/10/2016
Efficient Service
rating
Efficient service
Mrs sarah S.16/02/2016
Andy Tyler
rating
Always provide top quality in a timely fashion
Mr A J T.21/05/2016
rating
Good service although a bit pricey for delivery costs
Liam G.07/10/2016
rating
Great value and reliable service
nick h.21/05/2016
Excellent
rating
Items came really quickly and exactly as described.
Reece S.07/10/2016
Louis foxton
rating
Great service and exceptional products
Louisfoxto L.19/02/2016
shop
rating
great delivery quick would buy from again
kevin h.21/05/2016
New Hockey Stick
rating
Excellent first class service & arrived well before due date, thank you
Mrs Paula F D.07/10/2016
rating
Ben John N.19/02/2016
Good Online Experience
rating
Easy website to navigate and order from.
Daniel M.21/05/2016
rating
All as advertised could n,t ask for more
J A S.10/10/2016
Mr
rating
Great product and service
andrew d.19/02/2016
Excellent service
rating
I ordered two separate things from these guys and they were sensible enough to put them in one delivery. Well done. Fast and efficient and I will be using them again.
Andrew H.23/05/2016
MD
rating
Good price and delivered on time with no issues.
M. D.10/10/2016
C Howard
rating
Fast efficient service
Mrs Caroline H.19/02/2016
Great service
rating
Brilliant service. Always quick dispatch and quick delivery. Will use again!
Vignesh V.23/05/2016
Hockey rucksack/bag
rating
Great quality, well packaged and smooth, fast delivery. Many thanks. Will be using again.
Kate V.10/10/2016
rating
very good
aumman r.19/02/2016
rating
Garry R.23/05/2016
Great
rating
Great fast service.
David R.10/10/2016
Good Supplier
rating
Competitive price and quick delivery.
wharfedale c.19/02/2016
Mr
rating
Good quality gloves. All I have needed to purchase at this time . Will certainly go to website first in future
Gareth A.23/05/2016
Hockey
rating
very good shopping experience
Joanna M.13/10/2016
rating
Excellent customer care, fast delivery and good competitive prices too. Will use them again
William E.19/02/2016
rating
Came in cheaper than Amazon and was not disappointed
Freddie W.23/05/2016
CS
rating
When I reached out for some query I got a prompt reply. It was a good customer service.
Thank you
Vandana P.14/10/2016
rating
Rebecca S.19/02/2016
rebounder - well worth it
rating
first class- well packaged and very quick to get it to us.
Ian d.24/05/2016
Grandad
rating
Easy to deal with and prompt service - will be using you again. Thankyou.
Ken m.15/10/2016
Hockey glove
rating
The service was very easy and quick and the product was excellent.
Mayann S.19/02/2016
Mr Milroy
rating
Excellent service
Ally M.24/05/2016
Excellent
rating
Service is always very fast and easy. Product always as described and never damaged in any way. Cricket Hockey is a fantastic shop for all of us hockey players.
Liam R.16/10/2016
Very happy with hockey goalkeeper kit
rating
My son is pleased with his goalie kit which was reasonably priced.

mineshkhashu@gmail.com
MINESH K.19/02/2016
Happy
rating
Came very quickly very happy with this company is will be using it again.
Rhys H.24/05/2016
Kookaburra Enigma
rating
Great Communivation, Fast Shipping
Daniele F.17/10/2016
Great customer service
rating
I ordered a kookaburra Stinger 2016 hockey stick a few weeks back to upgrade from my 2014 midnight, and got the stick at a great price but within the first use the stick snapped! I contacted Cricket-Hockey and they were very helpful and understanding and dispatched a replacment that arived next week. Big 10/10 as my stick is great and still in one piece!
Elliott D.19/02/2016
rating
Very good and reasonable prices for both delivery and products. Excellent and accurate delivery and very help full on customer service
24/05/2016
Mr kingsman
rating
Will be using your company again happy to tell others
jane k.17/10/2016
Mr Sill
rating
Excellent selection.
marc s.19/02/2016
rating
Terence A S.24/05/2016
Cooper
rating
Excellent service - quick delivery through and amazon order. Good quality hockey bag. Would definitely recommend.
Claire C.17/10/2016
Mr Dilipkumar Popatlal
rating
Great prompt and precise service!
Dilip P.19/02/2016
rating
Tracy C.25/05/2016
rating
Connor C.17/10/2016
No problems
rating
Good product
Adrian P.19/02/2016
Adidas Carbonbraid Stick
rating
I ordered a Adidas Carbonbraid Hockey Stick. It was a great purchase experience. I am in the US and the stick arrived on time. I will definitely purchase again from cricket - hockey.com
Francisco G.25/05/2016
rating
Fast delivery and get is selection
Kate B.17/10/2016
?
rating
Great service,very helpful,many thanks
anila c.19/02/2016
Price and Delivery
rating
Keen price and efficient delivery. Would definitely look to use again. Thank you.
Luke R.25/05/2016
Good service & Value
rating
Ordered a new Hockey stick, arrived quickly and sold at a good price. Exactly what is expected, thank you.
Simon S.18/10/2016
Feedback
rating
Great communication experienced and fast delivery would definitely use this site again.
Gemma M.19/02/2016
Delivered on time
rating
Very Satisfied with the customer support and the fast delivery
Manu M.25/05/2016
rating
Kerry P.18/10/2016
Mr Ian Carter
rating
Too early to rate the product
Ian C.19/02/2016
Levi OLver
rating
Good price. Delivery quicker than expected. Would like more photo's of the product.
Levi O.25/05/2016
Good quick service
rating
Good quick service
Laura W.18/10/2016
Review
rating
Excellent service
John M.19/02/2016
rating
Joel B.25/05/2016
rating
Helen T.18/10/2016
rating
TIM D.19/02/2016
rating
Ben G.25/05/2016
SDickinson
rating
Condition of item ordered excellent. Well packaged (a large OBO GK bag) reliable service,. Would recommend.
Mrs Sarah D.19/10/2016
rating
Purchased a hockey stick , competively priced and delivered. An excellent service
leslie m.19/02/2016
Great products and service
rating
Great products are excellent prices - can't ask for more
Graham C.25/05/2016
Happy Customer
rating
Efficient and friendly service
Nettie S.19/10/2016
Shop
rating
Top class service. Gave me great feedback on delivery which was exceptional and quick
Karl G.19/02/2016
.
rating
.
Kerry M.27/05/2016
Excellent astros
rating
Best price on the internet and very quick relatable delivery, will be ordering again soon
Amanda B.19/10/2016
rating
Excellent service and prices ,have recommended to other club members
bethan j.19/02/2016
Cricket-Hockey.com - Average rating: 4.95/5 - Number of reviews: 1122
Showing 1 - 100 of 0 items