Customer reviews about Cricket-Hockey.com

Summary
positive 98.6% (3268 reviews)
Average rating: 4.95/5 neutral 0.8% (28 reviews)
Number of reviews: 3313 negative 0.5% (17 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(3150) (118)
(19) (9)
(6) (11)

Customer satisfaction!
rating
Brilliant customer service yet again! Easy order on line and extremely quick dispatch of my item. Always my first choice!
Christopher R.01/04/2020
Cricket-Hockey.com, would recommend
rating
These guys are amazing, great prices, fantastic communication and delivery was exceptionally fast..... have recommended to all my cricket pals!
Stuart W.31/03/2020
Daffers
rating
My email confirm my order stated Medium size and I wanted Small. Telephones and altered the email and sent me Small. No problem and very helpful when I phoned.
Daphne K.31/03/2020
Store
rating
The store is really good, I love that the store maintain communication with me, and appreciate the fast delivery.
kah-lin m.30/03/2020
Lauren Maltby
rating
Remarkable service delivery. I received this stick before I received a product I had ordered from my own country!
Lauren M.30/03/2020
Mr Edwards
rating
.
Terence E.30/03/2020
Great service
rating
Great service with no haste delivered to my home exactly what I ordered
David D.29/03/2020
Always great!
rating
Very easy to place orders, items arrived sooner than expected, as always. Quality excellent and sizing accurate.
We always return to cricket-hockey.com
Manuela M.29/03/2020
My go to shop
rating
So reliable and really quick despatch
Fely H.29/03/2020
Great service
rating
I received the product in USA in time and in very good condition, no complaints.
Abhinandan A.28/03/2020
John
rating
Arrived quickly and received messages when it was due to be delivered. Will use again.
John R.27/03/2020
love it
rating
love this shop!
Bella D.27/03/2020
Excellent service as always
rating
As usual, customer service was superb with really helpful pre purchase advice on the telephone, very prompt delivery and good value for the price of the item. I have no hesitation in recommending and will use again
Penny T.26/03/2020
Great
rating
Big range of quality products
Helen S.26/03/2020
What a great shop
rating
They had exactly what I was looking for, superb
Brian M.25/03/2020
Shopping for snooker equipment
rating
Very very good shop had everything are required
Brian M.25/03/2020
always friendly and quick service
rating
always great to deal with, this order was dispatched the same day and received quickly. Very happy with the products supplied
Peter O.25/03/2020
Thank you
rating
Thank you for ease of using your website, and for prompt delivery
Elizabeth P.24/03/2020
John Healy
rating
Great service
John H.24/03/2020
Great Experience
rating
Online shop was easy to use with good levels of information.
Mark T.24/03/2020
Great range, brilliant value
rating
Great range of sticks, always extremely competitive on price. We always look here first when we need a new stick.
Rachel C.23/03/2020
Ms T Carter-Jones
rating
Excellent description and professionaly delivered by Royal Mail.
Tricia C.22/03/2020
Mrs H
rating
Great service and value
Mandy H.21/03/2020
The best hockey and cricket store
rating
Cricket-hockey is on of my favourite shops to buy my hockey gear because the delivery service is so good they give you options and also the amount of items they have is unreal and I feel I can always find what I won’t on there web for hockey l.
Linus E.21/03/2020
Great customer service
rating
Whether online or visiting the shop, helpful friendly staff.
Kane K.20/03/2020
Richard
rating
Great service
Richard W.20/03/2020
Awesome!
rating
The smoothest online purchase and the most efficient delivery. Amazing!
Maqsood A.19/03/2020
Cricket-Hockey.com
rating
This is a beautiful pair of shoes from a great maker, justifiably a leader in the field of hockey - blending eye-catching statement, with state of the art technology and precision manufacture. I bought these for my son, who loves them. Osaka design for a 'continental' foot, so their sizes are all a little smaller than those by many other manufacturers. I bought a smaller size. They arrived really quickly, but didn't fit. Cricket-Hockey.com responded immediately to my emails, accepted a return without quibble and supplied the replacement, larger size in time for my son's next match.Lovely shoes; faultless service.
dan p.19/03/2020
Men's Hockey Stick
rating
This was a clearance item, recognised brand but two year old model - hence a great price and still ideal for a keen 12 year old giving it heavy use at school and club level.
John H.18/03/2020
Bat Grip order to Australia
rating
Probably the best order I've got from the UK. The grips i received were slightly different to what i expected, but it's a non-issue. I was shocked by how quick they dispatched the order and I received it. Very happy.
Stephen J.17/03/2020
Mr
rating
Brilliant service
Yousaf K.17/03/2020
Great online shop
rating
Assuming you want something in their limited range, the process was smooth and efficient, the prices reasonable, and delivery was without issue.
Martin A.17/03/2020
Great Service
rating
Great product and fast efficient delivery service. I will be using the shop again
Rachel M.17/03/2020
Would recommend
rating
Great, swift service. Really good value thigh pad.
Ali H.17/03/2020
Shipping speed to USA
rating
Shipment could have been faster
Aravind S.16/03/2020
Bought bat and grip, international shipping
rating
Everything arrived safely and promptly.
No complaints.
Glen M.16/03/2020
Love !!
rating
Love to shop you from Uruguay!!!!
Aparicio S.16/03/2020
Trusted retailer - both in the shop & online!
rating
I know we always get great customer service from Cricket-Hockey.com, that’s why you’re always our first port of call!
Hugo C.16/03/2020
scorebook
rating
clear site, easy to navigate
TERRY N.16/03/2020
Fast delivery
rating
The only place I can find this product. Really fast delivery too. Excellent.
Chris M.16/03/2020
J Moore
rating
Purchased for a very special little chap who was absolutely thrilled with his 11th Birthday gift. Arrived in pristine condition and exceptionally high quality product. Would definitely buy again from this supplier and will spread the word. Thank you
Juliet M.15/03/2020
Ralph Nugent
rating
Never normally leave any reviews , but the service and the product quality was exceptional . So thank you and would recommend this product and company to anyone that likes being treated correctly and kept fully informed .
Clifford N.15/03/2020
Addidas stick
rating
Great product, price and turnaround
Jason W.15/03/2020
Look no further
rating
Best place to buy hockey sticks. Service is superb and delivery is ridiculously fast
Alan G.15/03/2020
Mr bell
rating
Very usable website, easy to navigate and found what was needed at a very good price. Delivered quickly with good communication.
Philip B.15/03/2020
Review
rating
Very competative price, extremely fast delivery A+
Mathew W.14/03/2020
Click, Click, Bing Bling
rating
Very impressed at how easy and quick it was to order and have the stick delivered!! Free next day delivery is always a bonus when you find a huge flaw in your old stick at midweek training and require a new stick for your weekend game!! Will be shopping with you again soon.
Neil A.13/03/2020
Mr Poshan Ghale
rating
Was really satisfied. Would definatly reccomend.
Poshan G.12/03/2020
Excellent service as always
rating
Highly recommended company. Always have excellent selection of products at competitive prices. Super speedy dispatch.
Amy M.12/03/2020
Great price
rating
Important that they have a great return policy (didnt need to). Price was excellent and rapid delivery. Well pleased
Colin M.12/03/2020
Weston
rating
Very good service
Tim E.12/03/2020
Great shop has everything you need
rating
Great online shop has everything you need and great prices
Michelle B.12/03/2020
Positive Experience
rating
Good selection and positive purchasing experience, will definitely buy from Cricket-Hockey again in the future.
Ken K.11/03/2020
Great value and speedy shipping
rating
Best value and a good range of stock in various sizes!
Claire G.10/03/2020
Great service
rating
Speedy delivery with no issues at all definitely using the site again
gareth w.10/03/2020
Excellent prompt service
rating
Very prompt delivery as always
Shahed I.10/03/2020
Pcrocco
rating
It was the first time we used your business, and we couldn't be happier.
Very good website and very fast delivery service.
We will be in touch again soon! Our daughter plays also.
Thanks cricket-hockey extremely helpful.
Paul R.09/03/2020
Excelente vendedor
rating
Todo perfecto, el envío llegó antes de lo previsto y muy bien embalado. Excelente vendedor. A++++
IES S.09/03/2020
Great site, quick delivery!
rating
Great site simple to use.
Delivery was very quick
Tim S.09/03/2020
Great service and price
rating
Having looked at a few hockey websites for a new stick, Cricket-Hockey had a really good range and some real bargains too. I use a 38.5" stick so not often well catered for on some sites; but I was almost spoilt for choice here. Free delivery next business day, lots of proactive updates on delivery slots ETC. I have been very impressed all round.
James W.09/03/2020
Poor Service
rating
Texed and emailed for a delivery on a monday. Waited in all day and only got notification at 7pm at night to say it will not be delivered.
Called Cricket Hockey the next day and the customer service said they would look into it and call me back.
THEY NEVER CALLED BACK AS THEY HAD MY MONEY...

THIS WAS THE FIRST AND LAST TIME I USE THIS USELESS COMPANY!!!

SERVICE GOES A LONG WAY IN MY BOOK...
Andrew W.08/03/2020
Very good love the web site
rating
Such a good website for buying hockey and cricket stuff the delivery is so quick and just have to say I would recommend buying your hockey stick and cricket kit from here
Linus E.08/03/2020
Great website, kit and service
rating
Great shop good variety of products. Website easy to navigate. Quick delivery. Great overall value.
Kate G.07/03/2020
Good service
rating
Information and descriptions are accurate. Items arrive quickly.
Helen C.07/03/2020
Easy order, quick delivery
rating
As the title says, amazing service
Imran K.05/03/2020
Great
rating
Great service and super quick delivery, would definitely recommend
Samantha R.05/03/2020
Mr Pickles
rating
Good advice, service and prompt delivery.
Andrew P.04/03/2020
Roger searle
rating
Excellent service
Roger S.03/03/2020
Good service
rating
Order arrived on time and as advertised. No complaints and will definitely consider using again
Matthew C.03/03/2020
Excellent seller, buy with confidence
rating
Have made multiple purchases and never had an issue. Great website, super fast shipping.
Avinash P.02/03/2020
Good speedy delivery
rating
Good speedy delivery
Matthew B.02/03/2020
SL22 Boost
rating
Quick and easy delivery. Thank you guys.
Matthew P.01/03/2020
Brilliant service
rating
Used this site twice now and both times my products have arrived on time and in great condition. Will be buying more from this site in the future as their prices are a lot better than most cricket sites.
Ryan D.29/02/2020
Speedy delivery
rating
Great service from start to finish.
Chris C.28/02/2020
VERY GOOD SERVICE
rating
I have ordered a number of items over the last year for both my daughter and myself, the service has been excellent. Highly recommended.
Mrs K.28/02/2020
Order
rating
Really good customer services nothing to say! They answer super fast and they always are ready in case of issues!
Brunfaut l.28/02/2020
Couldn’t ask for a better online cricket shop
rating
Have ordered 4 items recently from this store, all the items came fast, very good prices compared to other stores and low cost of postage (£3) makes it very competitive. Having looked at many stores to get the same item at the cheapest price. This one has always come out cheapest. Overall service is great and prices so far have been the best. Only criticism would be perhaps variety, but if everything is in the warehouse, space is limited, it it’s fair enough I can’t complain.
Alexander F.27/02/2020
Puma cricket spikes
rating
Comfortable shoe, great service, fast delivery, great price!
Anthony C.27/02/2020
Excellent seller. A+++
rating
Very happy with the service. Super fast shipping from UK to US in 2-3 business days. Wouldn't hesitate to buy again
Avinash P.27/02/2020
Competitive price and fast service
rating
No issues whatsoever. Competitive price and fast delivery.
Anton H.27/02/2020
Mr
rating
10 out of 10
Wyn T.26/02/2020
Perfect service
rating
Products dispatched quickly and arrived packaged well. Good communication by email and sms throughout.
Stuart W.26/02/2020
Top shop
rating
Good price, great service
Rob A.26/02/2020
Shop review
rating
Good range of products - easy to order and good description of items.
Brian D.26/02/2020
Great on-line find
rating
Really pleased with my on line shopping experience - the process was easy from start to finish. Products arrived well packaged (but not excessively wrapped), quickly (next day!) and were good value. Will use again when we are upgrading / replacing out hockey family's kit.
Helen C.25/02/2020
All good.
rating
Will use again.
Many thanks.
Mark M.25/02/2020
Quality product
rating
Would recommend to everyone
Hilary H.25/02/2020
Great Shop
rating
Amazing quality, service and value for money.
Marco A.24/02/2020
Paul
rating
Highly professional and very knowledgeable.
Paul S.24/02/2020
Paul
rating
Exceptional from start to finish. Professional, knowledgeable and reliable. Next day delivery.
Paul S.24/02/2020
n/a
rating
n/a
Brian P.24/02/2020
Ace!
rating
Fantastic delivery and easy to order. Top site! Would recommend
Ian B.23/02/2020
Cricket hockey shop
rating
Always good deals and advice
Tamsin d.23/02/2020
Good
rating
Very happy
Dean L.23/02/2020
Awesome service
rating
Delivered to the USA within a week. Good packaging and was delivered promptly. Great selection on the website and easy to navigate. Will use again!
Jason C.23/02/2020
Great
rating
Easy and userfriendly.
Andre F.22/02/2020
Great Service
rating
Excellent service providing a next day delivery for a Peradon snooker cue case. I could track the parcel and a delivery slot was given to make the whole process simple and it was carried out on time and all within 24 hours from ordering.
Huw R.22/02/2020
Craig
rating
Great customer service cricket-hockey. Com
Craig R.21/02/2020
Excellent service
rating
I've bought from this shop mukltiple times and have never found fault with their service or the products which they sell.
Alex H.21/02/2020
My son loves them
rating
My son loves them because they are light weight and give the protection of sweat rash from the shin pads when wore against his skin.
Keren P.21/02/2020
Cricket-Hockey.com - Average rating: 4.95/5 - Number of reviews: 3313