Customer reviews about Cricket-Hockey.com

Summary
positive 98.9% (2181 reviews)
Average rating: 4.95/5 neutral 0.9% (19 reviews)
Number of reviews: 2205 negative 0.2% (5 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(2092) (89)
(15) (4)
(3) (2)

Excellent service
rating
Deliveries on time and exactly the right stuff.
J A R.20/01/2019
Mekim
rating
12 year old really pleased with new stick, mum pleased with quick delivery and great price!
Kim S.20/01/2019
Delivery
rating
Arrived swiftly.
Emma H.20/01/2019
Shop
rating
Great stick and delivery
Christopher M.20/01/2019
Great experience
rating
I had a great experience shilling at cricket hockey. The products are professional like the service. Delivery is easy and fast with the protection of fragile products. Extremely satisfied with my purchases and would definitely shop here again - highly recommend!!
Megan R.19/01/2019
Excellent service
rating
Products easy to find and great selection. Delivery and service first class
Christopher B.18/01/2019
thank yuo
rating
have any other colours
gary f.18/01/2019
Paradon cue
rating
Again knocked out of the park
Allan H.18/01/2019
Quality service
rating
Couldn't ask for anything better. Fast and helpful
Yvonne J.17/01/2019
No hassle
rating
Delivered quickly in a couple with no issues.
Allan H.17/01/2019
John
rating
10 out of 10, excellent
John G.15/01/2019
Really Good
rating
Tons of hockey merch at the best price!
Iñigo D.15/01/2019
Excellent Service
rating
A great product at a good price delivered very quickly. Great value service.
Alastair T.14/01/2019
Fast service
rating
Good service
Van K.14/01/2019
L. Martin-Davis
rating
Efficient service and better value than on other websites.
Louise M.13/01/2019
Shin guards for 6 year old
rating
Delivered on time, no problems experienced
Musarrat A.13/01/2019
Really good
rating
They delivered on time and as promised!
Edmund E.12/01/2019
Excellent service quick delivery
rating
No issues
Genna T.12/01/2019
Great Service
rating
Great service, quick delivery and nice items....Thanks
Peter M.12/01/2019
Great service
rating
All correspondence & queries were dealt with very quickly. I would not hesitate to use you again.
Julie D.10/01/2019
Excellent!
rating
Good choice at decent prices
Stephen P.09/01/2019
Easy to browse
rating
Easy to browse the shop and great value for money.
Graham R.07/01/2019
great
rating
good service
David W.07/01/2019
Great service and products
rating
I have bought a number of bats from Cricket -Hockey and I have been impressed with their service and their accuracy. Buying online can be tough but they manage to exceed my expectations and their quick service to me in Australia is 2nd to none. Very happy and will continue to use Cricket-hockey
Jonathan K.06/01/2019
Great store
rating
Great store
Nick H.05/01/2019
Excellent service
rating
amazing customer service went above and beyond when had ordered wrong size for Christmas present. Manually went to change the item as had already been packaged, so had correct size in time for Christmas! Was amazed by the help and kindness shown
Melanie M.05/01/2019
Very happy
rating
Needed emergency gifts for Christmas, arrived when stated and items were exactly what I wanted. Definitely I would use again
Alex C.05/01/2019
Brilliant hockey shop
rating
Great shop. Good value and all items delivered on time and well packaged.
harry s.04/01/2019
Last minute gift, cue extender
rating
Easy to use website, super fast delivery. Would definitely recommend this shop and will be a returning customer
kim G.04/01/2019
Ellie
rating
Arrived extremely promptly even though it was a last minute order for Xmas present. Fitted perfectly. Always had great service wether we visit the shop or order on line.
Eleanor G.03/01/2019
Excellent service & delivery
rating
Bought a new Grays indoor hockey stick which was at a good price ( not the cheapest on the web), but with the usual great delivery service from Cricket-Hockey.com, it was a simple choice to go with them for it. It was delivered the next as expected.
Robert F.03/01/2019
Xxx
rating
Xxxx
Janet P.03/01/2019
Great service
rating
Speedy, reliable delivery as ever. Thank you
Catherine M.03/01/2019
Incredible service
rating
I ordered this bat shortly befor Christmas. They were so helpful in answering my queries and even got the bat packaged up whilst I was on the phone to ensure that it made the post that day. Bat arrived in time for Christmas. Very happy customer all round!
Amy I.03/01/2019
Great service - quality product
rating
Ordered this as a last minute present for my other half. The whole ordering and delivery process was swift and hassle free. Case arrived well packaged, protected and on time. My partner was delighted with it and happy with the quality.
Paula W.03/01/2019
See the global comment on the product.
rating
.
Clement G.03/01/2019
Nice range of product
rating
Fast delivery.
Fahmi N.02/01/2019
Great Shop!
rating
The delivery to Germany was super fast, best price dir thus product I coulee found!

Thx
Matthias H.02/01/2019
prompt reliable services
rating
goods despatched promptly and received in good order
Adrian T.01/01/2019
Great delivery
rating
First class service. Stuff dispatched immediately and arrived next day by reputable delivery service. Hassle free and faultless customer service - unlike a few other online hockey suppliers which I've tried recently.
Jeremy P.01/01/2019
Good price and quick delivery.
rating
A good price, and a rapid delivery.
Zach J.31/12/2018
Wendy
rating
Excellent service start to finish.
Sam H.31/12/2018
Used many times! Always good
rating
Great service. Speech delivery!
Helena C.30/12/2018
Easy to navigate
rating
Simple to find what you need and a good selection of quality kit available.
mike c.29/12/2018
Great Price & Service
rating
Easy ordering and communication was top notch. Competitive pricing, will be using you again!
Claire C.29/12/2018
Great shop
rating
Very efficient and always helpful. Very reliable and honest with stock.
Daniel C.29/12/2018
Speedy delivery
rating
Quality service ordered before 2pm and came the next day at no extra charge. Will definitely shop with Cricket Hockey again.
Stephen c.28/12/2018
Excellent
rating
Great, fast service.
SUZANNE D.28/12/2018
Just what we were looking for
rating
The right products at the right price
Miranda M.28/12/2018
mr timms
rating
excellent service order came quickly, but I had ordered wrong stick, but staff very helpfull in selecting correct one and arranged prompt delivery.
Earnest T.27/12/2018
Faultless
rating
Easy to navigate website, very efficient order confirmation and free delivery even a day earlier than I expected
Rachel G.27/12/2018
Shop
rating
Excellent range and fantastic service
Jackie F.27/12/2018
Great place to buy kit
rating
The deals are really good and the delivery is quick
James F.27/12/2018
great service
rating
shipping was wonderful, website is simple to use, products look expensive and good quality but for such reasonable prices. My only complaint is that the descriptions of the products could be a little bit clearer just to iron out any confusion.
Esme b.27/12/2018
Rapid delivery. Good prices.
rating
Items were dispatched very quickly, and the free delivery was rapid. Good prices for the Xmas sales for items.
Zach J.26/12/2018
Mr Ben Collins
rating
Great prices!
Jayne C.26/12/2018
Shop
rating
Top service
Mike V.26/12/2018
Liz Smith
rating
Ordered, delivered. Great service
Liz S.25/12/2018
Very helpful
rating
Very quick and helpful shipping in time for Christmas and useful and great customer service when calling to enquire about product details
Nate W.25/12/2018
Rick
rating
Very fast but a bit inaccurate with the ball colour?
Rick M.24/12/2018
Can’t be faulted
rating
Really super value and service. Never any issues with returns or questions either - brilliant for our Winter Hockey boy’s and Crazy Summer Cricket nuts!!
Kay L.24/12/2018
Hockey kickers in run up to xmas
rating
Great service from cricket-hockey as always. Came much earlier than expected.
Sarah J H.23/12/2018
Excellent
rating
They shipped very fast. One criticism they declared the £119 for the bat which is price including UK taxes, shouldnt it have been the £100 which is the price we paid as international buyers excluding uk taxes
Washiul S.23/12/2018
Shop
rating
Brilliant
Brenda C.20/12/2018
Great Variety
rating
Site easy to search and found a superb range of equipment
Robert S.20/12/2018
Great Hockey shop
rating
A great variety of equipment available, coupled with great service and quick service
Paul S.19/12/2018
Good selection of goalie kit
rating
Quick and free delivery unlike some competitors
Richard D.19/12/2018
Cricket hockey
rating
I had a bit of a problem with purchases and paypal, i phoned up and the man I spoke to couldn't be anymore helpful and was quick to rectify the problem. Great service
Catherine M.19/12/2018
Excellent Service
rating
Excellent service, very prompt delivery would certainly order something again.
kevin p.19/12/2018
Variety of products
rating
Good quality product and service and speedy delivery
Lewis C.19/12/2018
Site
rating
Good clear site. Stick bags purchased at great prices and very prompt delivery. Great service
Philip S.19/12/2018
Great service
rating
Easy to navigate website, simple ordering process and delivery in good time - can't fault the service
Howard S.19/12/2018
5*
rating
Great price on the pool cue. Cheapest I could find anywhere. Plus delivery was very fast. Second time I’ve used cricket-hockey and would recommend to anyone
Matthew R.18/12/2018
Hockey kit
rating
great service prompt delivery
Delia A.17/12/2018
Great shop
rating
Great products, great online shop. Descriptions, sizing charts are very helpful and accurate. Fantastic delivery speed.
Jason L.17/12/2018
Great Service
rating
Super service and helpful staff as ever.
Wayne B.17/12/2018
Excellent customer service
rating
I was unsure about which size to order for my daughter so called the shop. They were incredibly helpful to the point of actually measuring the products for me.
Will definitely shop here again
Grant M.17/12/2018
Great service
rating
Placed the order online via my phone, not something I usually find easy but this was really simple to do. A friend recommended the shop and I will do so from now on. Great service.
David M.17/12/2018
Gloves
rating
Great gloves thankyou
Daniel H.16/12/2018
Shop
rating
Excellent service ad choice
john k.16/12/2018
Shop
rating
Excellent service ad choice
john k.16/12/2018
Shop
rating
Excellent service ad choice
john k.16/12/2018
Shop
rating
Excellent service ad choice
john k.16/12/2018
Happy customer
rating
Very pleased with the service. Thank you.
Jennifer M.15/12/2018
It's expexted
rating
As in the past when ordering stuff
Excellent servics as always 5/5
Dudley Bartlett c.15/12/2018
Happy 1st time customer
rating
I was amazed and pleased at how quickly this stick arrived and impressed by the good comms
Sonia M.15/12/2018
Great!!!
rating
Ordered it Saturday got it Tuesday - BRILLIANT!
Sacha J.15/12/2018
Service
rating
Great service
Johannes J.14/12/2018
Great service
rating
Fantastic service and a great price too
Rod B.13/12/2018
Brilliant
rating
Fantastic service and prices. Would recommend and will certainly use again.
Thanks again
Rob W.13/12/2018
Great customer service
rating
Answered my questions very quickly, allowed me to change my mind and sent the alternative stick with no issues at all - very impressed!
Colin B.13/12/2018
Cricket-hockey.com
rating
Easy to use site and super service.
Gemma B.13/12/2018
second time sent wrong item
rating
good seller
Toan Ngoc d.13/12/2018
Good range
rating
A really good range of specialist products, promptly delivered.
Jane R.12/12/2018
Great experience
rating
Everything you’d expect from a genuine specialist independent business.
neville c.11/12/2018
Kookaburra gloves
rating
Super
Lyndsey C.11/12/2018
Shopping experience
rating
I've now bought a good amount of gear through the on-line shop and have to say it works a treat and when I was unsure the guys answering the phone really helped me out. Can't recommend the whole process to others enough.
Martin D.11/12/2018
Good website
rating
Efficient service and helpful
Katrin R.11/12/2018
Excellent experience
rating
Second time user of this website. I like it! I'll be back.
Nigel A.10/12/2018
B
rating
Easy to use site
Barbara G.10/12/2018
Cricket-Hockey.com - Average rating: 4.95/5 - Number of reviews: 2205