Customer reviews about Cricket-Hockey.com

Summary
positive 98.9% (2043 reviews)
Average rating: 4.95/5 neutral 0.8% (17 reviews)
Number of reviews: 2065 negative 0.2% (5 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(1958) (85)
(13) (4)
(3) (2)

Excellent service
rating
Prompt and well priced
Ilona S.20/11/2018
Excellent Quality Products & Value
rating
I was so pleased to find the excellent range of products available and postage was reasonably priced and fast!
Thanks so much, we will definitely be recommending to the team.
Christopher H.18/11/2018
Martin buxey
rating
Another great service many thanks.
Martin B.17/11/2018
Friendly and professional advice and service
rating
Answered all my questions and queries in a friendly and professional manner before dispatching items quickly. Highly recommended.
Philip C.15/11/2018
Poor website
rating
Bought socks after only given the sizing options of small, medium or large. Ordered a pair but when delivered found they were too small. Annoyingly the socks had the actual size e.g. 38-42 on them. If this had been on the website I could have ordered the right size, not wasting my money on pointless delivery and all the other associated costs related to it.
David F.15/11/2018
Brilliant service
rating
Have bought many things from this store and they never disappoint.
Kaye D.14/11/2018
Items ordered
rating
The delivery was quick, had good communication from the company and they were well packaged.
Gemma R.14/11/2018
Excellent online service.
rating
No problems. Everything went smoothly.
Fast delivery.
David C.13/11/2018
Real service
rating
With my order, I left specific instructions. I received a prompt confirmation of my instructions and the order arrived swiftly. Very happy with the service.
Nilesh S.13/11/2018
Super service
rating
Really pleased with the product and the customer service received. Delivery was very quick.
Janine B.13/11/2018
Mrs Gaunt
rating
Fantastic service. Very efficient and helpful. Will continue to buy from here.
Marissa G.12/11/2018
Great
rating
Great service, very responsive and good communication
louise b.12/11/2018
Great service
rating
Fantastic service, will use again
paul h.11/11/2018
Five stars
rating
Quick and reliable. What more do you need
Ben C.11/11/2018
Excellent
rating
Very fast efficient service and importantly at a good price
Peter A.11/11/2018
Waddy
rating
Always enjoy shopping here - keep up the good work!
Adrian W.10/11/2018
ar
rating
Very happy with shoes despite the fact that a pair of size 3 were sent in a size 6 box initially. Replacement pair arrived eventually but after my
Grandson's birthday.
alan r.09/11/2018
Speedy and Excellent customer service
rating
As always - never disappointed - great customer service.
Many thanks
Mark T.09/11/2018
OBO Hi-rebound Deflector
rating
My son is extremely pleased with the product. Good fit and very comfortable.
Sheenagh E.09/11/2018
Ideal
rating
Great depth of hockey goalkeeping equipment which is perfect for me. Keep up the good work
Jonny D.09/11/2018
Friendly shop
rating
Been in the shop a few times and the staff are always so polite and helpful with whatever your looking for, will defiantly be doing lots more shopping there!!
Charlie P.08/11/2018
Shop
rating
All good
phil s.08/11/2018
Excellent service
rating
Did what it said on the tin, great price, arrived promptly exactly as promised. Very impressed with service.
Andrew D.08/11/2018
Mrs
rating
Great delivery.
Solange W.06/11/2018
Cricket-Hockey Online
rating
The online service was excellent and very easy to use. The delivery was very quick would undoubtly use you again.
Simon M.06/11/2018
Service review.
rating
Outstanding. See comment on product.
David K.06/11/2018
No complaint
rating
service & delivery all very good, shame about the product.
Jon F.06/11/2018
Great service
rating
Great service as ever
Catherine M.06/11/2018
Everything Presented well at good prices
rating
Next day delivery is a life saver
Harry G.05/11/2018
Lovely service
rating
Impressed- will definitely use again, friendly staff and good service too

Thank you
russell h.04/11/2018
Gray Nicholls cricket shoes
rating
Fantastic came within 2 days would highly recommend cricket-Hockey.com.
Cleve W.04/11/2018
Cricket hockey
rating
Excellent service, good value, fast easy dwlivery
Tim B.04/11/2018
Excellent Service
rating
Easy to use web site making the purchase simple. Delivery to the correct address and on time. Excellent service
Dave C.02/11/2018
Cricket Hockey Online Purchasing
rating
First time we (Market Harborough Hockey Club) have used your online service - as previous supplier had let us down. Everything was delivered as promised and we will use you again
Gary P.01/11/2018
Rob
rating
Great experience. Will be back....
Robert M.31/10/2018
Great
rating
Great choice, reviews/comments and reliable delivery. Thank you for being so helpful to add to my order when I phoned the next morning too!
natalie C.29/10/2018
service
rating
Excellent service, quick delivery.
Rod J.28/10/2018
Top Class
rating
Brilliant website, great service and quick delivery.
Christopher W.28/10/2018
Great service
rating
Ordered and dispatched same day. Easy to use website. Would use again. Thanks
Helga S.26/10/2018
Best online shop
rating
Cricket hockey is a life saver best quality products recommend to everyone
Amjad A.24/10/2018
Adam
rating
Great value and excellent service.
Adam B.23/10/2018
Fantastic service
rating
ordered the stick online and it was delivered the next day and on time, brilliant ????????
john j.22/10/2018
Amy W
rating
Very efficient service, lots of updates very good
Amy W.22/10/2018
Best product
rating
Good quality products with lots of variety.
Anil K.22/10/2018
Easy online shopping for sports accessories
rating
Wide selection of accessories. Easier to purchase online than in stores. Highly recommend
Ivy L.21/10/2018
Great purchase experience
rating
The bag is just one thing the service one gets when one contacts these guys is amazing, love the deal with them.
Leon H.20/10/2018
Online delivery
rating
Only ordered and viewed online merchandise. Hard to give a true star rating as never went into the store. Great online service though.
Stuart K.18/10/2018
Great service
rating
Highly efficient and excellent prices too , recommended.
peter w.16/10/2018
Top Shop.
rating
Always very helpful and easy to do business with. Quick order handling. Thanks all.
Wayne B.16/10/2018
Mr Kevin Dixon
rating
Great product and price
Kevin D.16/10/2018
Mrs
rating
Easy to use website, quick delivery. Thank you.
Sue G.15/10/2018
Easy to use
rating
Simple to follow website and easy to find what you need
James L.14/10/2018
Great service
rating
Best price delivered quickly
Rob c.14/10/2018
Great customer service
rating
Very friendly team, would defiantly recommend
Miga S.13/10/2018
Great service
rating
Ordered some hockey gear for the new season. Simple to use website and good value as well. Really prompt service and quick delivery. So 5 stars and would recommend these guys. Will definitely use again.
Bruce R.12/10/2018
Cricket hockey
rating
Always a great service, great communications and turn around on delivery. we had to have next day delivery as I couldn't get to the shop and it was their the next day. Many thanks again
nick h.12/10/2018
Best service
rating
Easy to use site,great value for money and excellent service. Will use again.
Philippa G.11/10/2018
The best
rating
Great prices, great shipping and updates. Will definitely be using this site more, would recommend for anyone
Jackson G.10/10/2018
Great company
rating
a very responsive company, would buy from again
Mrs A.10/10/2018
overall
rating
happy with most of the order, the gum shield however was a waste of money.
Charlotte H.10/10/2018
Good service
rating
Took up contact with Cricket-Hockey.com with a small problem and received a fast, friendly reply. Perfect!
Elwin W.09/10/2018
Excellent
rating
Communication great and fast delivery
Carys S.09/10/2018
Top service
rating
From the moment I ordered I knew when I was getting the order. Great service *****
Paul F.09/10/2018
Great value and quick service
rating
Really happy with my purchases and it was all delivered really quickly.
Edward S.08/10/2018
Great service, kept well informed.
rating
Website is easy to use and the purchasing was also simple. I was kept well informed on my order the whole way and delivery was prompt.
Chloë W.08/10/2018
Katie
rating
quick easy affordable
Katie M.07/10/2018
Great shop
rating
Thanks
Cory H.05/10/2018
Excellent service and delivery
rating
Can't fault it, will definitely shop with you again.
Camilla C.04/10/2018
Ebay
rating
I used the shop via eBay. Great experience.
Dan W.03/10/2018
ok
rating
very good product
daniel c.02/10/2018
Always 5 star service!
rating
Wouldn't purchase hockey balls anywhere else!
KATIE R.02/10/2018
First Class Service
rating
This was my first time ordering and I was extremely impressed. The product was the cheapest I could find it on the internet and was delivered to my house earlier than anticipated. Excellent service and I shall certainly be ordering again in the future.
Peter L.02/10/2018
Cricket-Hockey
rating
Very good experience will use again!
Nicholas S.01/10/2018
Stunningly quick service
rating
Unbelievable fast service from these guy's! Ordered Tuesday night from New Zealand and had it in my hands on Thursday afternoon. Thanks heaps Cricket-Hockey, keep up the excellent work!
Grant A.01/10/2018
Tarn
rating
Very good service, ordered and delivered within 48hrs, Reommended Dealer
Tarn O.01/10/2018
Fantastic
rating
Service was quick and reliable. Prices are also reasonable and I have no complaints!
Eleanor B.01/10/2018
Quick and easy
rating
Got the product within 2 days with no delays will definitely buy from here again
Benjamin R.01/10/2018
Purchase of Cricket Equipment
rating
Great prices, helpful, and the product description was very helpful in me making a choice, just what you want from a great shop.
chris h.29/09/2018
Mrs
rating
Great service
klairella b.28/09/2018
Cricket-Hockey.com
rating
Delivery as stated. Packed very well. Efficient service
Clare G.28/09/2018
Caroline
rating
Very helpful with my purchase. Would recommend
Caroline s.27/09/2018
Easy to use
rating
Came across website via search engine. Impressed with selection and easy of use. Will definitely use again
Diane P.27/09/2018
Fast delivery
rating
Really prompt response, dispatched within 24 hours.
Dr. K.27/09/2018
hockey ball purchase by internet.
rating
1st rate service.
David B.26/09/2018
Chew
rating
It was a pleasure to do business with this company
No complaints
James W.25/09/2018
Jeff
rating
First time purchase and won’t be the last!!
Thank you
jeff s.25/09/2018
Junior hockey shoes
rating
Delivery was quick and efficient, with the lowest delivery charge of any online retailer.
Islay L.25/09/2018
thank you
rating
really appreciate you taking the time to discuss the different bow characteristics on my new hockey stick, very pleased with the purchase
Campbell H.24/09/2018
What's not to love.
rating
What's not to love about a company that carries HOCKEY kit. Have used Cricket-Hockey 3 times now on big items, and on each occasion there was a time restraint, as in 'oops that's bu****ed, need a new one fast". These guys have not failed me yet. Next day courier service with a time slot, well packaged. Easily a 5* service. Well done team. Hope to visit one day soon.
Dave H.24/09/2018
Great service
rating
Cheaper than anywhere else and excellent delivery, would definitely recommend
Laurence H.24/09/2018
Good experience
rating
Items are delivered quickly
Tessa P.24/09/2018
DDJHC
rating
Have recommended to our club as a great selection, fast and fully tracked delivery. Perfect as we no longer have a specialist shop nearby
Victoria F.23/09/2018
Rating
rating
Easy to use, products good.
Claire W.23/09/2018
Very Good
rating
Goods arrived on time (next day delivery requested) and were very well packaged. Very recommended and would use again.
Darren F.23/09/2018
Great prices and speedy delivery
rating
C-H has an excellent range of products. You could find anything you need for the season. Great discounted prices and fast delivery. Very happy with the service!
Gené S.22/09/2018
Average
rating
Average
Syed A.22/09/2018
Very satisfied
rating
Amazing customer service, fast process and shipping (US client) good pricing!!
Will shop with this store again!
Poery M.21/09/2018
Mr
rating
Brilliant
Adam S.21/09/2018
shop
rating
very quick delivery
peter a.21/09/2018
Great
rating
Great shop with so many products, I gurantee you will find something that you will find useful and will help improve your game, would definitely shop here again
Hannah B.21/09/2018
Cricket-Hockey.com - Average rating: 4.95/5 - Number of reviews: 2065