Customer reviews about Cricket-Hockey.com

Summary
positive 98.8% (2444 reviews)
Average rating: 4.95/5 neutral 0.9% (22 reviews)
Number of reviews: 2473 negative 0.3% (7 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(2350) (94)
(17) (5)
(3) (4)

Feedback
rating
Good range of equipment x
Maria F.24/05/2019
Mouthguard
rating
Good product and efficient service
Simon G.24/05/2019
Good
rating
Nice to deal with.
Jish V.23/05/2019
Speedy delivery
rating
Quick delivery
Carole F.23/05/2019
Speedy delivery and easy to order
rating
Easy to order and arrived in good timescale.
Helen B.23/05/2019
Great items!
rating
Great items at wonderfully prices lovely for the kids. A real birthday treat.
Gulmizar K.23/05/2019
Mrs
rating
Excellent service
Sally M.22/05/2019
review
rating
great shop
Carl H.22/05/2019
Tres rapid
rating
Rapide
zeeshan n.22/05/2019
Great!
rating
It’s a pleasure doing business with you. Even I’’m buying from Uruguay it only takes 3/4 days for the package to arrive.
Aparicio S.21/05/2019
Bat cover
rating
5* service will definitely recommend these!!!
Imran A.21/05/2019
ADIDAS SL22 CRICKET SHOES (2019)
rating
5 star Service and Delivery, I'll be using Cricket-Hockey.com again and recommending to friends
Jason W.21/05/2019
Great service
rating
Came on time and exactly what was as expected.
Adam P.21/05/2019
Great service
rating
Very prompt service and even when I had to return an item, a replacement was despatched immediately. V pleased.
Katherine H.21/05/2019
Shop
rating
Easy to use
Robert H.20/05/2019
Excellent
rating
Great price compared to elsewhere and arrived really promptly
M. D.20/05/2019
Super service
rating
This bat was just as advertised and good value compared to some other shops/web sites. Perfect for my teenaged cricketer. Arrived promptly with good packaging. Clear tracking available. Would recommend!
Victoria K.19/05/2019
Great offers
rating
Glad I found this site, great products and value.
Richard L.19/05/2019
Fast and curious
rating
It was my first try with the website. I'm not disapointed at all!
Nicolas B.19/05/2019
Happy customer
rating
Great delivery times, good prices and an easy to use site, will be using again in the near future
WePlayVidya .18/05/2019
Tony Wizbek
rating
Great service and the right price, excellent!
Anthony W.18/05/2019
Plenty of choice
rating
Excellent selection of goods
Hugh B.18/05/2019
Competitively priced and efficient service
rating
Always use this store. Great range. Great prices and great service. They’ve got it all right.
Sarah H.17/05/2019
Perfect!
rating
This is the very first time we purchased something form this store, wich from, haven't heard much about before by the way, (we regret this) and we have to say that so far so good. They have a wide variety of products at amazing prices. The stick we purchased arrived on time, well packaged and in perfect shape.
We strongly recommend Cricket-Hockey.
Cheers form Barcelona!
Carlos V.16/05/2019
Worth the price
rating
Great shipping
Sikandar r.16/05/2019
A happy customer
rating
Very happy with my experience buying from this website. Ordering was easy, my order arrived quickly and was exactly as expected, everything was very smooth and stress free.
Anthony G.16/05/2019
Great
rating
Good selection. Fair prices.
Jamie T.16/05/2019
I have used your site a number of times -
rating
It is excellent. Easily navigable website, very competitively priced stuff, wide choice. Delivered immediately. Good work.
Rufus T.16/05/2019
Good site
rating
Good site, decent prices.
Iain C.16/05/2019
Best online cricket shop in the UK!
rating
I highly recommend this store.
Taha K.16/05/2019
Great service...again!!
rating
Excellent.second time we have used them deffo tecommened for future purchases
ian d.15/05/2019
Gets Better
rating
...every time I use then
Mark M.15/05/2019
Prompt service, good quality product
rating
Prompt service, good quality product
Christopher H.15/05/2019
Great Buying Experience
rating
Easy to use website, great product and fast delivery. Highly recommended.
Thomas C.15/05/2019
Online issue in placing the order
rating
Initially I can't able to place my order online, then i have to call the phone number to make the order. The Gentleman on the phone was very helpful and provided necessary support. Thank you
Venkat N.15/05/2019
Efficient
rating
really good, fast service..
nick W.14/05/2019
Sagar
rating
Very good service
Sagar D.14/05/2019
Excellent service
rating
Best price
Tracey H.13/05/2019
Very happy
rating
Really happy with my purchases, easy process and very fast shipping. I will be back when I need more equipment.
Ashley C.13/05/2019
Excellent
rating
Prompt, polite will shop here again
Nathan B.13/05/2019
Keith Clemson
rating
haven`t checked out your shop yet!
Keith C.12/05/2019
Aero p2
rating
Great service, product arrived swiftly and fitted well.
Colm b.12/05/2019
Good range, well laid out
rating
Wide range of cricket gear, well laid out on website with useful info for those with no knowledge of cricket like me
Michael D.12/05/2019
Very good
rating
Very good and quick
paul w.12/05/2019
Sallie B
rating
Fast and easy delivery. Wonderful quality. One very happy customer.
Sallie H.11/05/2019
Quick and easy
rating
Did the job
Anna W.10/05/2019
Great website
rating
Have no complaints for this site it delivers your orders fast and securely with no hassle ! Would recommend to anyone and also the deals I got were amazing
Sonny W.10/05/2019
Crisket Hockey for all your hockey supplies
rating
These folks are just the best when it comes to receiving and getting orders shipped, and I have a teenage boy who inevitably asks me for kit a day or two before it's needed. It's simple to place an order and know that it will be here in no time flat — they are brilliant to speak to if you require specific information ahead of committing to purchase.
Leon H.10/05/2019
only place for affordable hockey
rating
always get my daughters goalie kit and other accessories here. as a vet hockey player I know a good deal and quality when I see it.
Clare G.10/05/2019
Good shop
rating
Has lots if equipment and have very good prices
simar s.09/05/2019
Delivery problems
rating
Normally I have no issues but I ordered products and paid for Next Day delivery but the items are still not with me two days later - problems with DPD!?! Supposed to be delivering tomorrow - day 3 but don’t hold much hope!
Disappointing
Nigel B.09/05/2019
Site
rating
Great prices and speedy delivery
Steven c.09/05/2019
Always have what I want...
rating
...which is great!
Mark M.08/05/2019
Good communication, fab prices and quick delivery.
rating
The title says it all. We were very impressed and will definitely return for more products soon.
Emily D.08/05/2019
Great service
rating
And a good price all round.
Mark U.08/05/2019
Always has been fantastic...
rating
I have used Cricket-Hockey for the last decade and they have always been excellent - prompt service, great kit and quick returns (where needed). Thank you and looking forward to using you in the future also.
Chris D.08/05/2019
Great communications and quick delivery.
rating
Always happy with these guys. Great comms, never had an issue, and quick delivery. Also very helpful on the phone, answering all questions I had.
Daniel M.08/05/2019
Website
rating
Easy to use
Jackson C.07/05/2019
Good delivery time!
rating
Thumbs up
Gareth B.07/05/2019
Great value
rating
Good communication and service fast delivery good price value and quality
Valerie D.07/05/2019
All good
rating
Hassle free and quick service.
Sarah W.07/05/2019
Excellent
rating
Excellent service and price. Will definitely use again
Ian S.07/05/2019
Great
rating
Fantastic
Parkash S.06/05/2019
Brilliant Specialists
rating
Great service very reasonable prices and lovely quality items.
Mr C.06/05/2019
Excellent
rating
Prompt service, good products
Jamie H.05/05/2019
Excellent Service
rating
Staff answered all queries and Christian was very helpful in particular. Would highly recommend and trust
Ashley S.05/05/2019
Good
rating
Prompt and efficient
trevor k.04/05/2019
Brilliant Company would definitely recommend
rating
I have ordered from this company a couple of times now for various pieces of GK kit and would definitely recommend them. They shipped very quickly and it was very easy to track. Items have always been exactly as advertised and arrived in good condition.
Alexandra H.04/05/2019
Thumbs up
rating
Delivery on time. Best price across other online seller
Karthi S.03/05/2019
Service excellent,
rating
I made and error while ordering online but a phone call was all it took for Cricket-Hockey to sort out the problem in no time. Prompt delivery as well.
Srinandan D.02/05/2019
Delivery method and time
rating
Products were ordered on 17/4/19 and next day delivery was paid for. After despatch I found out it was to be 2 day delivery and NOT next day. I then got an email which said the products would be delivered on 23/4/19 (6 days after purchase and too late for the game that they were purchased for). I would have no choice but to give this a score of ZERO, purely because of the false claim and shocking after sales service of the delivery.
Ronald B.02/05/2019
Simon Butler
rating
Very good service arrived before due date
Simon B.02/05/2019
Best website for cricketing gears at awesome price
rating
Purchased couple of times and my experience is awesome. Usually compare the price on diff. website, haven't seen any other website providing better pricing option then cricket-hockey. I am from US, shipping is usually higher then expected however with shipping cost too overall price is very reasonable. Only concern if they can get the shipping price down for US customers :).
Dharmesh S.01/05/2019
Couldn’t ask for better service!!
rating
Outstanding service!
Gemma P.01/05/2019
Bundi
rating
Excellent service, competitive price and great delivery!
Maurice D.01/05/2019
Amazing delievery!
rating
Purchased my item at 13pm and it arrived at 9am the next day! Couldn’t believe it! I would definitely recommend the website and buy again!
Chloe R.01/05/2019
Brilliant Service
rating
Excellent service, from Cricket Hockey.com. Kept updated all way. Will deficiency purchase from them again. Highly recommended
Harps K.01/05/2019
Cricket-Hockey.com
rating
Great shop online. Good value and choices. Well done!
Jeanette W.30/04/2019
Excellent service
rating
A really good service from Cricket-Hockey.com, great value, no fuss, good range of products. Very satisfied
Ben L.29/04/2019
Oakamoor CC
rating
excellant
Mary E.28/04/2019
Very good service
rating
Good delivery time, well informed Andrea concerned with customer service
Charlotte B.28/04/2019
Fast delivery
rating
My order came very quickly.
Catherine P.28/04/2019
No complaints!
rating
What can I say - great discount, quick delivery, well packaged... what more do you need or want? Thanks a lot!
Christopher S.28/04/2019
Company review
rating
Absolutely no reason to confirm anything other than a 5 star service of advertising, price & delivery.
Greg
Gregory H.26/04/2019
Really Good
rating
Great shop will definitely purchase from here again
Finn T.26/04/2019
Christine Gilchrist
rating
Good web site. Easy to use. Found what I wanted very easily. Checkout was easy to use
Abbie B.26/04/2019
Excellent store.
rating
Good customer service with very fast shipping speed, product arrived in perfect condition.
Meng W.26/04/2019
Jane Smedley
rating
We've ordered a few items and they have all been delivered quickly and efficiently.
Jane S.25/04/2019
Good website
rating
Easy to navigate and clear descriptions/pricing
Nigel B.25/04/2019
AERO P1 CHEST PROTECTOR - SIZE : MEDIUM
rating
Very much satisfied with the delivery service from cricket-hockey. It reached my country on the 6th day of placing the order which is within the timelines committed to me. Will look forward to buy more cricket gear from cricket-hockey.com again.
Nazish S.25/04/2019
How did they do..brilliant!!
rating
Excellent service. My son needed a replacement in a hurry .stick broke tuesdat ..had it by thursday just in time for big tournament. If only all suppliers coulld do as welll. Would definitely use them again on this performance
ian d.24/04/2019
C Rutherford
rating
Easy, quick to order and quick to arrive!
Claire R.24/04/2019
Efficient service and good price
rating
Cheapest I could find this product on the internet and showing the stock levels is a really good idea, especially when buying balls.
Alex B.23/04/2019
Positive Experience
rating
The shop was great. Good Service, Price and Delivery.
Jenson B.23/04/2019
Cricket bat
rating
Great service and bat
david l.22/04/2019
Gowthaman
rating
Good choice of products
Saraswathy G.22/04/2019
Excellent
rating
Very prompt delivery
Great range of products at competitive prices
Robert L.22/04/2019
Great!!!
rating
Plenty of choice, great products!! Quick delivery!! Very happy customer!!
Jasper D.22/04/2019
P Thompson
rating
Speedy, efficient service
Paul T.20/04/2019
Cricket-hockey shop
rating
Good range of products at competitive prices.
Wendy B.20/04/2019
Cricket-Hockey.com - Average rating: 4.95/5 - Number of reviews: 2473