Customer reviews about Cricket-Hockey.com

Summary
positive 98.5% (2829 reviews)
Average rating: 4.95/5 neutral 1% (28 reviews)
Number of reviews: 2872 negative 0.5% (15 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(2722) (107)
(19) (9)
(6) (9)

Cricket
rating
Great value
Caroline M.11/11/2019
Very happy
rating
Great service all round, most competitive price also.
Gregg K.10/11/2019
Great servide
rating
Shipped on time and received in good condition
Birender P.10/11/2019
F Cole
rating
Excellent service
Fiona C.08/11/2019
Excellent.
rating
Great price. Great quality. I live abroad - extremely reasonable delivery rates to overseas with tracking. Item arrived within a few days.
Have bought in the past and will again.
Well done !!
Nigel L.05/11/2019
Cricket hockey
rating
Fast efficient service and fair pricing
Alison H.05/11/2019
great shopping
rating
great price and fast and reasonable shipping cost
William S.05/11/2019
Hockey
rating
Excellent
Alex S.05/11/2019
OBO throat guard
rating
Fantastic service. Item arrived well packaged and faster than expected.
Maria C.04/11/2019
Mrs K McKinnon
rating
Excellent service! Fast refund and fast delivery of the replacement
John M.04/11/2019
Quick delivery
rating
Good service.
Wendy M.04/11/2019
No response to initial website return request
rating
Initially, I completed an online form to advise that the product was damaged. I received no response despite the site saying I’d hear from you within 24 hours. I then managed to find a return form in the order details and have returned the product. I had to pay £10 postage to return the damaged product and am waiting for a refund
Daniel H.04/11/2019
Good Customer Service
rating
Great communication. Item I paid for was out of stock. Instead of just cancelling order and refunding money they contacted me and offered an alternative at a discounted price
Joanne D.04/11/2019
Nice
rating
Best
Rajesh lal R.04/11/2019
Mrs hignett
rating
Fast, hassle free transaction. Would buy again
paula h.04/11/2019
Great service and delivery
rating
Great service and easy to deal with, description of product accurate so overall very happy and will be back when needing more kit
Jacquie K.04/11/2019
Fantastic
rating
Easily accessible website, fast shipping and great prices! Will definitely be returning
Jack S.01/11/2019
Great service and products
rating
Very quick and efficient delivery. Exactly what I paid for. Great products, great prices, great service. What's not to like!
Matthew D.31/10/2019
Recommended
rating
Good
Vikram S.31/10/2019
Cricket-Hockey Great Store
rating
Ordered a variety of stuff on line. Easy to find and great service. Selected next day delivery and it arrived prompt. Wouldn’t hesitate to use Cricket-Hockey again. Have used them before and always great prices and great service. Highly recommended.
Robin C.30/10/2019
Jockstrap
rating
Only two in stock in my size unfortunately.
Ron G.30/10/2019
G Wilson
rating
Great
Gillian W.29/10/2019
Excellent quality
rating
Excellent online retailer quick delivery service many thanks
Mark K.29/10/2019
Review
rating
Super efficient
Alan S.29/10/2019
Goalie Gear
rating
Great service as always, satisfied customer!
Mark s.29/10/2019
Service
rating
Great service with all questions answered quickly.
Thank you all.
Willem F.29/10/2019
Good price, quick delivery
rating
Good price with a quick delivery
Tonya A.28/10/2019
Very happy
rating
Quick delivery, very easy transaction.
Christopher A.28/10/2019
Got the goods the next day having missed express
rating
Very helpful
Emma H.27/10/2019
Excellent
rating
Excellent and hassle free service and fast delivery
Samantha F.27/10/2019
Excellent service
rating
Excellent service provided in relation to some goalie kickers that had to be returned due to a defect. Also very helpful with general hockey advice.
Richard D.25/10/2019
Excellent
rating
Excellent service. Very quick response to a query. Will definitely use again
Heather B.25/10/2019
Alexander barrett
rating
Good and quick customer service with an easy to browse website will be purchasing more hockey items from here in the future
Alexander B.24/10/2019
Mrs Carol Blatchford
rating
A fab shop, with plenty of choice and always great expertise on hand to help. That’s why I am a returning customer.
Carol B.23/10/2019
Great service
rating
Very prompt delivery in line with expectations
David K.22/10/2019
Hockey Mask
rating
Super quick delivery. Great product.
Me K.21/10/2019
Quick and flexible delivery
rating
Good product and packing.
Flexible in delivery to alternate location and schedule.
Deepak S.21/10/2019
Knee pads
rating
Great price fast delivery
nick r.21/10/2019
Stunning
rating
The web site is well set out and easy to find the product you desire.
malachi b.21/10/2019
Value for money without compromising quality
rating
Great service
Dee T.21/10/2019
Miss Smithson
rating
Excellent service , very pleased with my order
Lauren S.20/10/2019
Good service
rating
Delivered speedily. Would use again for my hockey purchases
Katherine I.19/10/2019
No fault
rating
Item arrived quickly. Good price too!
Charlotte A.17/10/2019
Shop
rating
Online shop was very good, it was the cheapest i found the shoes
Jonathan R.17/10/2019
Excellent
rating
They do exactly what they say they will
RICHARD W.17/10/2019
Mark Farrall
rating
Excellent service
Mark F.17/10/2019
Good
rating
Good
Jonny P.17/10/2019
Excellent service!
rating
Top notch service - best price and super-quick delivery. Could not recommend enough.
Emma M.17/10/2019
Helpful staff
rating
Always a pleasure to shop here. Knowledgeable staff and great range of products.
Angeline C.16/10/2019
Really good
rating
Fast delivery
Rosie F.16/10/2019
Easy to use, very competitive prices
rating
- Easy to use and pay using Amazon Pay
- Very good and competitive prices
- Quick delivery
- Good communication
Dominic R.16/10/2019
Great service
rating
Quick delivery. Right weight been sent unlike some other online shops.
Recommend cricket-hockey
Ajay R.16/10/2019
Top
rating
Great range of gear
Mrs C.15/10/2019
Highly recommended
rating
Great customer service, very quick and clean delivery. Highly recommended
Dean D.15/10/2019
Good service
rating
Speedy delivery and good service
Becky D.15/10/2019
No bother
rating
No issues whatsoever
Harry W.15/10/2019
Super quick service
rating
Ordered on the Monday, new hockey stick arrived on the Tuesday, used for training on the Wednesday. Happy days!
Alasdair D.14/10/2019
Request
rating
. Please add more products In cricket department . Almost all products are finished
Rajesh lal R.14/10/2019
Hockey mask
rating
Quick delivery good value
Tracey C.14/10/2019
Great quick service
rating
Straightforward process with quick delivery.
Patrick H.14/10/2019
Service
rating
All delivered fine. Price OK.
Alistair N.14/10/2019
Excellent product range and great service
rating
As per title... Excellent!
Michael B.14/10/2019
Grip tape
rating
Fast delivery great price.
Antony D.13/10/2019
Perfect
rating
Fast
Gustavo D.12/10/2019
5 star
rating
5 stars as always, always go to Cricket Hockey for my sons cricket needs...
Annmarie w.12/10/2019
Great service
rating
Great service and price The website was very easy to use straightforward payment was easy and delivery prompt
tessa c.11/10/2019
Good experience
rating
Great shop crammed full of everything you might need.
George C.10/10/2019
Cheap prices, prompt delivery
rating
.
Seth C.10/10/2019
Quick and easy
rating
Found everything I wanted at a great price with quick delivery
Lorna M.10/10/2019
Cricket order
rating
Some of the products I ordered weren’t available, I was contacted and alternatives were selected. All products arrived quickly. Excellent service.
Stephen P.10/10/2019
Merchandise
rating
Very easy to find required item on website.
Suzanne R.09/10/2019
great
rating
Excellent service, good range of kit
Tim B.08/10/2019
Shop
rating
Amazing and helpful and the price is amazing
Megan s.07/10/2019
great service
rating
Quick delivery, would definitely order again
Christopher F.07/10/2019
Not good customer service
rating
Not good customer service. Website shows things which are available and when customer order those things they are not delivered and reason given was they are not in stock. This has impact on customer shipping charges specially overseas shipping.
Prateek G.07/10/2019
Great
rating
Delivered but disappointed they had not got matching kickers although website said they were in stock
Katrina H.06/10/2019
Cue chalk
rating
Fast delivery
Brian H.05/10/2019
Good customer service
rating
Updates on delivery and order on time
Dilraj K.04/10/2019
Hockey bag
rating
Delighted with purchase, price & service
Janine M.04/10/2019
Shop
rating
Fast delivery best price I could find
Sally D.04/10/2019
Kookaburra Dimple Saturn Hockey Ball
rating
Easy to use website. A very competitive price supported by prompt delivery. I have recommended your website to Dungannon Ladies HC who are wishing to purchase some Elite hockey balls
Harry M.04/10/2019
great
rating
products are easy to fined and checkout is quick along with on time shipping 5/5
Ross W.02/10/2019
On time
rating
Arrived very quickly excellent service
Wendy D.02/10/2019
Order of the stick un France
rating
Super. The order vas comming With the good content and in the good time. The little bad point: the arrived with a packaging a little bit to little.
Gillet M.02/10/2019
Easy navigation
rating
Easy to use process, very pleased
KAREN C.02/10/2019
Simple & Efficient
rating
Good value, very quick delivery and good communication.
William E.02/10/2019
Miss Erin Panglea
rating
Fast delivery. Clear Website.
Erin P.01/10/2019
Ordered 4 bats
rating
I ordered 4 bats from these chaps, with the intention of keeping one or two. All four were spectacular, and I couldn’t make up my mind which one to keep, so decided to keep all four. Next day delivery too. Top notch shop.
Mark E.01/10/2019
Highly recommend
rating
Always quick delivery and great price for cricket equipment - Highly recommended
Stuart B.01/10/2019
GM Crocket Shoes
rating
Quick delivery, good price and product.
Andrew G.01/10/2019
Service
rating
Excellent service
Paul O.01/10/2019
Excellent service!
rating
Items despatched quickly and as described. Excellent service all-round
Craig R.30/09/2019
Excellent
rating
Very good service and easy to navigate website.
I have found they are competitively priced for both products and carriage.
Martin D.30/09/2019
Purchase
rating
Easy to use and always good quality! Never had a problem and would always recommend!
David S.30/09/2019
TK synergy hockey bag
rating
Found your website by accident but very glad I did. Both children play both sports which can get expensive but the deals and bargains are amazing. The service was fab too, arrived very promptly, in good condition Thank you
Karen H.30/09/2019
Very good
rating
Quick delivery, easy website
Would definitely use again
Karren E.29/09/2019
GK Kit order
rating
Ordered and it arrrived almost immediately.

Great service
Richard E.29/09/2019
ok
rating
good
Christine e.27/09/2019
Definitely recommend
rating
Very fast service , delivery exactly as promised . Great company
Carol A.27/09/2019
Anne
rating
I purchased a child's cricket bat on line to take with me to Canada for my grandson.
Easy to place an order. Prompt dispatch and delivery.
Excellent service, thank you!
Eileen A.27/09/2019
Cricket-Hockey.com - Average rating: 4.95/5 - Number of reviews: 2872