Customer reviews about Cricket-Hockey.com

Summary
positive 98.6% (3100 reviews)
Average rating: 4.95/5 neutral 0.9% (28 reviews)
Number of reviews: 3143 negative 0.5% (15 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(2986) (114)
(19) (9)
(6) (9)

Excellent service, good prices. 10/10 recommend.
rating
Quick delivery too.
Harry B.28/01/2020
Fast and easy service with great value
rating
I've used this website for years and the sales are great value for
Adrian G.28/01/2020
Osaka Hockey Stick
rating
Great service, super price, great delivery. Arrived quickly and in time for the match. Would recommend any day of the week to all.
James H.27/01/2020
Great service
rating
Product delivered on time and good quailty. Information provided was good enough to understand the product. Kept it up
Ahmed I.27/01/2020
5 star service
rating
Super happy with the cue and the service provided by cricket-hockey, will definietly use again!
Jack P.26/01/2020
Spot on
rating
Easy to use, value for money and speedy delivery.
Edward W.26/01/2020
good Service
rating
Standard Delivery took a little longer than I’d like but when it did it was within the 4 hour time slot
Gisele W.25/01/2020
My go to hockey shop
rating
Fast delivery that you can track and adjust as you need. Excellent service, I'll definitely be using cricket-hockey again.
Alison M.23/01/2020
RA
rating
Rapid dispatch and great communication.
Rana A.22/01/2020
Online store order
rating
Easy to use and had my delivery within 3 days
Jan d.22/01/2020
customer service
rating
Very professional and very personable and competent customer service. Delivery was also impressively quick! all my experiences purchasing from Cricket-Hockey have similarly positive.
Michael C.22/01/2020
PP
rating
Fantastic retailer, had the availability of all the items I needed and at the best price, the fact that I received them the next day was an added bonus! Would definitely recommend to all!
Pavin P.21/01/2020
Shop
rating
Very efficient and helpful
Alan R.21/01/2020
100% as promised
rating
The service was just as promised, the bat packaged safely and securely.
Thanks for a great service, look forward to doing business again.
Graham B.21/01/2020
Philip bell
rating
Good customer service and prompt delivery.
Philip B.21/01/2020
Prompt delivery
rating
Very easy to do business with - good service and prompt delivery. Will use again.
Nick D.21/01/2020
Excellent service
rating
Easy to use website
Delivery timely and efficient
Archie g.21/01/2020
Anyone for cricket?
rating
Excellent service thus far
Barrington W.20/01/2020
5/5
rating
Great service and I was kept up to date with order process, would recommended to anyone
Denzil H.20/01/2020
Excellent
rating
Such a great shop, orders arrive quickly.
Great value excellent products.
Victoria B.20/01/2020
Great website
rating
Easy to use
Charlotte T.20/01/2020
Good online range
rating
Good range of cricket and hockey equipment
Sam R.20/01/2020
Superb service
rating
I have found this company to be really good. Prices are competitive and the products are good. The ordering was simple and delivery uncomplicated. Thank you
Nina C.20/01/2020
Cricket Trousers
rating
Delivery as promised
les E.19/01/2020
Best deals
rating
The first place I look for my cricket stuff.
kieran H.19/01/2020
Good value, fast delivery
rating
Great value, wide choice , fast delivery . Recommended.
Mark S.19/01/2020
Steve
rating
Amazing local store with good stock and even better prices.
stephen l.18/01/2020
Great
rating
Quick delivery, great website, overall amazing
Tom G.18/01/2020
Great service
rating
Goods arrived quickly, well packed, right price - what more does one want. Very pleased.
Graham B.18/01/2020
Excellent
rating
Top class service
Peter A.17/01/2020
very good selection and pricing
rating
positive all through
tony p.17/01/2020
Top
rating
Great shop
Emma B.16/01/2020
Prompt service
rating
Always been impressed by Cricket-Hockey. Helpful staff and huge range. Really fast turnaround for online orders as well!
Phil D.16/01/2020
fast and efficaint provider
rating
Quicly send out the order and were the cheapest option
Joe C.16/01/2020
n/a
rating
n/a
Geoff W.16/01/2020
Good service.
rating
Our bag arrived on time and in good condition.
Daniel E.15/01/2020
Great service
rating
As above
jonathan r.15/01/2020
Quick and well priced
rating
Quick response and delivery. Couldn’t ask for more.
Andrew C.15/01/2020
Best ever
rating
Highly recommend these guys
They ship at the fastest speeds I've ever had the pleasure to deal with and would definitely recommend them , in fact I already have quite a few times
Bryce T.15/01/2020
Shop
rating
Really good fast service even over the Christmas period.
Philip G.14/01/2020
Highly Recommended Company A +++
rating
professional and reliable company, really pleased with the whole order
darren c.14/01/2020
Good seller
rating
Delivered quickly and matches description exactly. Pleased with the product.
Ruchi M.13/01/2020
N/a
rating
N/a
Neil M.13/01/2020
Quick service
rating
Competitive pricing and quick service.
Tanya C.13/01/2020
Colin smith
rating
Good selection of youth bats and a easy no problem transaction with fast well packaged delivery
Colin S.11/01/2020
Always reliable with fast delivery
rating
As ever, another good transaction with Cricket-Hockey
john w.11/01/2020
Great shop
rating
Fast efficient service.....
Roy G.11/01/2020
Great service
rating
Very professional and wouldn’t hesitate to use these guys again
Stephen B.11/01/2020
School sport kit
rating
Excellent service - thank you. Named/labelled school kit there and then
Nicky R.10/01/2020
Best hockey shop
rating
Delivered from England to Aus in 3-5 days which never has happened before. Product also arrived safely and in pristine conditions. 5/5 would definitely buy from here again
Harrison B.10/01/2020
Review
rating
Great service and very quick to rectify problems
james h.10/01/2020
Fast efficient
rating
Great service quick postage will definitely use again
Nick T.09/01/2020
Up-to-date range, great value and lightning fast!
rating
Cricket-Hockey had the 2020 cricket helmet that I was looking for ahead of most other suppliers but still at a very good price.
When I needed to return the first one (my son falls between two sizes and I picked the wrong one), the process was very efficient, with clear instructions provided on what to do. And both helmets were despatched and delivered impressively quickly. I'm very happy with my experience.
Stephen L.09/01/2020
Mr king
rating
Amazing.great stock at great price
Greg K.08/01/2020
Detailed and timely updates. Easy purchasing proce
rating
A very professional website. I'm very happy to purchase again.
Andrew D.08/01/2020
Hafiz MUHAMMAD INAM UL HAQ
rating
Excellent service
Hafiz MUHAMMAD I.07/01/2020
Very good
rating
Very fast delivery. Knowledgeable and helpful staff
Richard D.07/01/2020
Price Match
rating
Easy price-match process to lowest online price I could find. Service and shipping quick and efficient process. Well packaged. Company highly recommended.
Andrea W.07/01/2020
Outstanding
rating
ordered 2Dukes cricket balls as last minute Christmas presents on 23rd December - they were with me before 9 am on 24 th

Staff were really helpful and friendly would definitely use again
Andy C.06/01/2020
Excellent service
rating
Excellent service, thank you.
edward g.06/01/2020
Store Experience
rating
Easy to use website, found what I needed at a good price and it arrived swiftly. Cant ask for any better!
Barry M.06/01/2020
YOUNG ONES YLB X HOCKEY STICK
rating
Christian gave me excellent and honest advice over the phone about the stick for my daughter. We have bought various hockey items from the shop in person too over the years. Will be visiting to buy her a cricket bat as well. Many thanks, great service!
Susie F.05/01/2020
Mr stone
rating
Quick service
Philip S.05/01/2020
Excellent Service and Delivery
rating
Purchased a field hockey stick in early December from the USA. Delivery was quick and delivered exactly when it was promised. Will be ordering all my hockey supplies from this company going forward!!
Brad M.05/01/2020
Hockey shop
rating
Used regularly- always helpful and knowledgeable service
Chris J.05/01/2020
Would use again
rating
Good price for hockey stick, best price on the internet, service was prompt and efficient. Well done.
Damian B.05/01/2020
Hockey Stick
rating
Fast and reliable with excellent customer service. I’d use again, for sure.
Stuart H.04/01/2020
Always excellent
rating
Have now bought 5 or 6 pairs of shoes, always great products, price & service.
Mark B.04/01/2020
Wrong person
rating
We did not buy anything from cricket hockey
Mark R.04/01/2020
Quick deliver and easy to use website
rating
Was kept up to date with the order. Easy to use website that is laid out well. Also had stock of everything I was looking for!
Laura B.04/01/2020
Great selection of sport specific items
rating
Great selection of brands and sizes. Website easy to use. Competitively priced and delivery was reliable. Will place orders with you again- thank you.
Lana R.04/01/2020
Charlie Spencer - Amazing staff
rating
Well laid out, clear sections and extremely useful, honest and knowledgable staff.
Charlie S.04/01/2020
Great service
rating
Hockey stick was perfect
Harper Ltd H.04/01/2020
Jackie Sargeant
rating
Delivery was excellent.
Jackie S.03/01/2020
mrs k britton
rating
excellent service, quick delivery and well packaged
Kathleen B.03/01/2020
KED
rating
Excellent service, fast reliable delivery, great item at great price- highly recommend!
Elaine D.03/01/2020
Great customer service
rating
Bought several items here over the past year, very happy with assistance over the phone, info on the website, and the prices are fair.
Melanie O.02/01/2020
Cricket socks
rating
Two pairs of cricket socks arrived within 48 hours of placing order .. amid the Christmas postal rush. Excellent service highly recommended,
Michael V.02/01/2020
Awesome
rating
Great stuff thank you
IB P.02/01/2020
Speedy delivery on Shrey junior helmet
rating
I ordered two cricket helmets the week before Christmas after being let down by another supplier. They arrived 3 working days after ordering and were well packaged. The recipients were delighted with them. I will be more than happy to order from this online store in the future.
Carolyn R.02/01/2020
Excellent customer service
rating
Very helpful and knowledgeable with excellent customer service. Products arrived within two days of ordering as promised.
Heather P.02/01/2020
Nicola
rating
Brilliant service great. My son plays both hockey and cricket and loves your site.
Nicola F.02/01/2020
MR ALFONSO BIB CORDERO
rating
EXCELLENT CONDITION, AS DESCRIBED AND NEW. DELIVERY WAS EXCEPTIONALLY GREAT
alfonso B.02/01/2020
Excellent service
rating
Great range of products, swift delivery and excellent communication. Highly recommended.
Mark T.02/01/2020
Highly recommended
rating
Daughter very happy with new stick. Price was excellent, great discount & free next day delivery, which in the usual chaos of Christmas buying was very welcome. Very happy customer! Will definitely buy from this retailer again.
Helen P.02/01/2020
new bat
rating
Excellent delivery and service
les E.02/01/2020
Ms
rating
Fast dispatch.
Joanne S.02/01/2020
Next level service
rating
For people like us who live in countries that are not so developed, your service is really appreciated. I received it really quick and I am extremely pleased by your website. The product is great and there are certainly no problems with the delivery.

I extend my gratitude to your site and will continue to purchase from your website.
raghav m.02/01/2020
Prompt delivery
rating
Great service, prompt delivery, good price
Jayne H.01/01/2020
Great
rating
Recommend
Jemma K.01/01/2020
Great Products and competitive pricing
rating
Great products and fast shipping!
Jayakumar S.01/01/2020
Great service.
rating
Great product at an excellent price. Very quick delivery. Another brilliant purchase from you guys - and some excellent advice beforehand as well. Superb service as ever. Thank you
Kym H.01/01/2020
Fast delivery
rating
Great pair of hockey socks. Easy to order & fast delivery. Would recommend Cricket-Hockey for more specialised hockey clothing & equipment.
Margaret L.01/01/2020
Lee
rating
Absolutely would recommend using this company. Excellent staff on the phone helped me through my order and as promised my order was delivered on time.
I have used this company before and great service then as well.
I look forward to using them again in 2020
Lee P.01/01/2020
Awesome as always.
rating
Good customer service. Quicker delivery than expected. Good range of kit. Deffo my go-to since Barrington’s has closed. Better than Barrington’s
Sarah J H.01/01/2020
Brilliant service
rating
Always amazing service. Super fast delivery. Never disappointed
Russell B.01/01/2020
All went as planned
rating
The order was processed and dispatched as advertised-and i have no complaints about service or price. .
Gordon T.01/01/2020
Hockey
rating
Quick delivery and great price
Simon C.01/01/2020
Great site
rating
The site was easy to use - it was so good not to use Amazon!
Anthony D.31/12/2019
Fast quick and easy
rating
Easy to Use and fast delivery!
Rob B.31/12/2019
Cricket-Hockey.com - Average rating: 4.95/5 - Number of reviews: 3143