Customer reviews about Cricket-Hockey.com

Summary
positive 98.5% (2708 reviews)
Average rating: 4.95/5 neutral 0.9% (26 reviews)
Number of reviews: 2749 negative 0.5% (15 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(2602) (106)
(19) (7)
(6) (9)

Arrived quickly
rating
Order was quickly dispatched and arrived with no issues. Good service
Simon B.16/09/2019
Fast delivery!
rating
Stick came very quickly and well packaged so no chance of damage whilst in transit.
Rachael N.16/09/2019
Easy to order and quick delivery.
rating
Always our first choice for hockey kit!
Emily C.15/09/2019
Great, quick service and good pricing
rating
Great, quick service and good pricing
Ross E.15/09/2019
Top class
rating
Very good
Narendra D.14/09/2019
Great service
rating
Great price, speedy delivery and fantastic customer service. Will definitely shop again for all My goalkeeping equipment.
K l.14/09/2019
easy to use
rating
Great information about all of the equipment.
Elizabeth S.13/09/2019
very prompt and professional service
rating
I also did some shopping around and found cricket - hockey.com significantly cheaper than other suppliers.
Michael c.13/09/2019
Great service
rating
Have brought 2 things from here so far. They have been relatively cost affective and the delivery is great.
Kate F.13/09/2019
Order not delivered
rating
It has been 3 weeks and I haven't received what I ordered
Saransh A.13/09/2019
Good choice
rating
They had a wide choice and actually had the item in stock. Speedy delivery and good communications
antonia b.13/09/2019
Good choice
rating
Good selection, price and speed of delivery
Darrell W.12/09/2019
Great service and speedy delivery
rating
Ordered a new hockey stick and it was there within 48hrs, what’s not to love about that!
Stephen S.12/09/2019
First class
rating
Everything about shopping here was first class throughout: excellent prices, clear website, speedy service. Thank you.
Ann T.12/09/2019
competitive prices
rating
great service
Gail h.12/09/2019
Website
rating
Easy to navigate, good selection of items. Will definitely buy from here again.
Jos B.11/09/2019
Good quality and service
rating
Prompt and delivery as indicated.
Enda s.11/09/2019
Fantastic service
rating
Highly highly recommend this shop. Have told team mates to look and shop here.
Lee H.11/09/2019
.
rating
.
Wayne G.10/09/2019
.
rating
Arrived within a couple of days and coordinated delivery with advance notice of delivery’s hour slot.
Wayne G.10/09/2019
Great service
rating
Stick at a great price, received quickly and well packaged , cant wait to use it ! Thanks guys!
EDWARD W.09/09/2019
Great Service
rating
Product arrived on time.
Marie H.09/09/2019
Great comms
rating
Excellent comes first class despatch and service would use again
Ian T.09/09/2019
Great Experience
rating
I ordered a GM Bat (wow) and some aero thigh pads. Shipped to Australia within 10 days, and saved lots of $$$. Will definitely be ordering again. Great communication throughout the whole transaction.
Mouhammed o.08/09/2019
First class
rating
Will buy again.
Barry W.08/09/2019
Great Service
rating
As always the service is outstanding. Would always recommend cricket-hockey
Gavin B.08/09/2019
Karl
rating
Fantastic service
KARL A.08/09/2019
Royston Powell
rating
Really good shop.
royston p.07/09/2019
Excellent service
rating
Quality hockey provision and very quick mail service
Anne B.06/09/2019
Top notch
rating
I've used cricket hockey countless times and have been to the shop also over the 4 years I've been playing and I can't compare your services! Extremely happy every time I purchase from yourselves!
Max J.06/09/2019
Super fast international shipping!
rating
I was so impressed how quickly I received this stick. I order things in USA and it takes 2 weeks. This stick came in 4 days!! (including weekend days!) My daughter loves the stick. It is her favorite Osaka stick. I will always use cricket-hockey to order field hockey equipment in the future.
Donna S.06/09/2019
Hockey stick
rating
Great price, cheapest I could find. Quick and efficient delivery very happy with my purchase.
Camilla G.06/09/2019
Specialist Fielder....
rating
Great Range - reasonable prices..
GREG P.06/09/2019
Personnel Service
rating
Excellent personnel service and fast next day delivery, just what it stated. I would definitely use this website again.
Kelly M.05/09/2019
Quality service
rating
Quality service and range of kit at competitive prices.
Martin J.05/09/2019
Sarah
rating
Fast & excellent service
Sarah L.04/09/2019
Hockey bag
rating
Excellent service
Anne C.04/09/2019
Service
rating
This stick was delivered very very quickly and well packaged. Have no complaints, great service
Pamela C.04/09/2019
Super Service
rating
Super fast delivery, great service - very pleased with the item!
Maisie R.03/09/2019
Mrs Short
rating
Thank you for such quick response and for getting this to me so quickly
Sharon S.03/09/2019
OVER PRICED
rating
USED ITEM SOLD AS NEW
Ian I.03/09/2019
Great service
rating
Fast delivery
Great product
Good price
Can't ask for better than that
Darren M.03/09/2019
Brilliant shop & online store
rating
We love buying our cricket and hockey kit from here. A great online store with very competitive prices. When we occasionally manage to get to the shop in Downton, we always find the staff extremely knowledgeable and friendly too.
Sally-Anne B.03/09/2019
Managed my error well.
rating
Thank you for having the insight to question my choice of home delivery or store collection. Problem sorted quickly and with little fuss.
Alison T.02/09/2019
Very easy to deal with
rating
All products arrived on time and well packaged.
Simon H.02/09/2019
Great prices, quick delivery
rating
My stick was an absolute bargain, I'm so pleased with it. Really great site with amazing products at amazing prices. Delivery was super quick
Beth C.02/09/2019
Excellent service!
rating
Excellent service!
Sanet D.31/08/2019
Bag
rating
Great bag, fast delivery!
Frederick E.30/08/2019
High quality service
rating
High quality service with a personal touch when I visited to collect my order. Thanks for looking after me.
Martin J.29/08/2019
Exceptional service, as always!
rating
Called the shop before placing an online order so that I could get a stick as close to the weight and balance point I prefer, the staff were more than happy to help and set aside a stick ready to complete the online order. Arrived in the middle of the afternoon the next day via DPD (full tracked service so could see it arriving at my office). Always use Cricket-Hockey for any hockey equipment needs due to the combination of very competitive pricing and great customer service. Thanks again.
Alex C.28/08/2019
Great Service
rating
Ordering process was very straight forward and delivery nice and quick - thanks
Linda T.27/08/2019
Good bat good delivery service
rating
Good bat good delivery service
Matthew D.27/08/2019
Faultless service
rating
Possibly the fastest service I have ever experienced purchasing something online! Can't be faulted whatsoever. Plus, delivery was free!

Prompt, and fantastic prices too.

Alex P.26/08/2019
magic delivery
rating
fast delivery
thomas m.26/08/2019
Great customer service!
rating
I emailed the customer services with a query after I had placed my order and they couldn't have been more helpful. Will definitely be using them again and would happily recommend! I
Miss S.26/08/2019
Responsible and Fast Action
rating
Missed out something from the initial parcel but immediately take action to resend the stuff without much question.
Yulnaikey M.24/08/2019
Great customer care
rating
Huge range of sticks and very much enjoyed being able to sample a massive variety when i visited the store before ordering online. Also very competitive on pricing.

Only thing for me was that i had to gamble on which stick i was going to be able to drag flick best with due to the limited space to play with it in the store. Space to explore those sorts of skills would take this to 5 stars everyday.
Eliot B.23/08/2019
Never had a problem before
rating
Normally reliable kit
PHILIP J.23/08/2019
Excellent service
rating
fast delivery, easy purchase excellent communication. Thank you.
Jill C.23/08/2019
Cricket set
rating
Good price for a great set
Mr R.22/08/2019
Hockey Gloves
rating
Great range of products & website easy to use.
Kerry K.22/08/2019
Really good process from start to finish
rating
The shop has so much choice and the knowledge from the staff is really useful. I was able to try different socks in the shop before purchasing which I did online. Delivery was on time and stick was well protected. The only thing that could improve the shop is a slightly bigger practise area to try hockey sticks in, but this is a very slight niggle in what was an easy and professional process by the shop.
Peter T.21/08/2019
10/10
rating
Fast delivery, good website, and great customer service.
Tristram R.21/08/2019
Very reliable service.
rating
Friendly staff, very accessible website, fast delivery. Very happy with Cricket - hockey!!!
Hasan A.21/08/2019
Best Service!!
rating
Thank you so much for the excellent service I've received from Cricket-Hockey.com. My son was so surprised with his new Adidas Lux All Black hockey shoes! I was updated the whole time from the start (UK) up to Malmesbury (Western Cape, South Africa).
Wanda L.21/08/2019
Good
rating
Pretty much all you need. Good products and good delivery. The sits can be awkward at times on a phone though.
James B.20/08/2019
Fast, Efficient and VFM
rating
Ordered online with ease, arrived ahead of time. Great product at a great price! Will definitely use again!
Gareth W.20/08/2019
Great storw
rating
Super quick delivery and a wide range of products!
Jojo L.20/08/2019
Good service
rating
Andrew O.20/08/2019
Excellent Service
rating
Excellent Service
Phil P.19/08/2019
Good service
rating
Great offers and fast delivery too
Nicola M.19/08/2019
Good
rating
Quick delivery, good price
Will W.19/08/2019
Very good
rating
I called with a query, which was answered, I purchased, it was delivered quickly, what more can you ask for!
Paul R.19/08/2019
Great Customer Service
rating
The case arrived and unfortunately it had a mark And one clasp didn’t work. I rung and spoke to them over the phone. No issues at all. They arrange for pick up the next day and a new case posted direct from peradon as they were out of stock. That also arrived the next day. Brilliant customer service. Highly recommend
Gavin B.18/08/2019
Customer service
rating
Excellent service highly recommended
Wendy C.18/08/2019
C Blackmore
rating
N/A as a telephone purchase but if ever I'm in Salisbury I shall call in because I reseived shurch first class telephone service.
Cherry B.18/08/2019
Neil
rating
Excellent service and prompt delivery
neil f.18/08/2019
Awesome seller
rating
The shipping was super fast , received the bat and bat wax in flat three days from UK to USA . Wow
Sumit s.18/08/2019
Good inventory system
rating
Good and clear inventory system, quick dispatch. Had to chase by phone for a request about my order after no email response. Would call ahead next time and order if needed.
Reza A.17/08/2019
excellent
rating
all good will definitely use again
Darren g.17/08/2019
Good, quick service!
rating
Providing the weights of their bats is very smart and helpful, and something you don’t see elsewhere. Makes me much less hesitant to purchase a bat online. Service is quick and everything always arrives as advertised. Thank you!
Jason Q.16/08/2019
Keeper helmet
rating
Good helmet for the money. Easy to use website & ordering system & the good arrive in a few days.
Overall very pleased with the goods & serive.
Chris R.16/08/2019
Super service.
rating
Easy website to use. Very prompt delivery.
Philippa G.15/08/2019
Perfect!
rating
My order came with rapid delivery and excellent packaging! Thanks :)
Jamie L.14/08/2019
bryan jones
rating
service good and will use again albeit some prices are dearer than previous supplier but service counts.
Bryan J.14/08/2019
Good prices and quick delivery.
rating
..and an easy to use website.
David B.13/08/2019
Options
rating
Very less option.option for knocked bat should be added
vikash k.12/08/2019
Good stock
rating
Found what I wanted, good price, speedy delivery!
Alan F.12/08/2019
Chris Moore
rating
See above
CHRISTOPHER M.12/08/2019
Good collection
rating
Always checking what’s new In store here
Mustafa Z.11/08/2019
Junior equipment
rating
Excellent service by the company and kept up to date with the delivery throughout can’t fault them one bit I would buy again when I need some new equipment
Alfie L.11/08/2019
Cricket cap
rating
Sent the wrong size
DAVID W.11/08/2019
Efficient no-fuss service
rating
An excellent on-line ship providing competitive pricing and a range of delivery options to suit your requirements
john w.09/08/2019
Excellent for all Cricketing Requirements
rating
Fantastic website, excellent delivery speeds. Top place for everything Cricket.
Alex T.09/08/2019
Cricket-Hockey.com
rating
Excellent
David R.09/08/2019
Service
rating
Brilliant prompt delivery when said best value on the market
James R.08/08/2019
Osaka vision 85
rating
Excellent price.
Excellent communication.
Excellent delivery.
Over all excellent
Thanking you
Colin T.06/08/2019
fast dispatch
rating
quick delivery.
Nagarajan G.06/08/2019
Great! +++
rating
Would use again and recommend to others.
Kim G.05/08/2019
Shop
rating
Fast turn around good product
james k.05/08/2019
Cricket-Hockey.com - Average rating: 4.95/5 - Number of reviews: 2749